NorthShore Care Supply Reviews

04/20/2014
NorthShore Care Supply Ratings and User Reviews. NorthShore Care Supply is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 252 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - NorthShore Care Supply

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

NorthShore Care Supply Rating

More About NorthShore Care Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 93%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NorthShore Care Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 252 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I decided to use north shore again since they started offering free shipping or else I'd rather buy at costco
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I found the shipping cost high. They should have free shipping if u spend a certain amount but they dont. This is a big deal for me.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    They have great items. Would like to cloth pre fold for sale and more coupons
  • Apr 19, 2014
    The products I ordered used to be available through Amazon Prime, which I prefer. Your 2-day shipping option is too expensive.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Consistent, excellent service
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I had a hard time entering the number of items I wanted to order. I wanted 3 and every time I went to the next step it reverted to 1. I left the site, came back and 2 of the item was entered. I tried again before it kept 3.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    You should be happy to hear that your product is top notch and the service was extremely efficient. My only problem is that the check out is too lengthy with this survey. I also do not appreciate the magazine solicitations.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Easy order & reasonable prices.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very happy and wide selection to pick from.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Looking for a waterproof mattress encasement - reviews were good - liked the ease of searching and ordering from this website - thank you
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I absolutely love how quickly and easily North Shore ships my purchases. Plus they give me a reminder so I never forget to order the correct things for my mom.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I believe it's a good upstanding company and convenient..
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Interested in the quality of product, and the privacy of ordering these items on line. extra absorbency not available in .store
  • Apr 13, 2014
    this has been a very help ful company and list of produts are awesome
  • Apr 12, 2014
    This is my first order from northshore
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    every thing was ok
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Easy to order. Can use paypal.
    Apr 17, 2014
    Easy to order. Shipped promptly. Support available if needed.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great service, quick shipping,and very convenient.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    i would recommend North Shore to anyone who is in need of the products they sell. The selection is very good; the price is excellent; the delivery time is awesome.
    Apr 17, 2014
    na
  • Oct 26, 2013
    Apr 15, 2014
    Great selection and site, great shipping.
Show
Hide
Hide