Casual-Plus Trendy Plus Size Apparel Reviews

09/02/2015
Casual-Plus Trendy Plus Size Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. Casual-Plus Trendy Plus Size Apparel is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 63 reviews. Last rated on 08/04/2015.

Casual-Plus Trendy Plus Size Apparel Rating

More About Casual-Plus Trendy Plus Size Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Casual-Plus Trendy Plus Size Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Great site, very good menu and navigation
  • Aug 4, 2015
    I love it
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I really like this store...
  • Aug 1, 2015
    I love shopping here because they have trendy, affordable clothing to fit me! Also the 10% we get off every month
  • Jul 30, 2015
    lovely website :)
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great value great selection
    Aug 10, 2015
  • Jul 27, 2015
    i like the selection and prices.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great selection to choose from.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I love this site!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    love the clothing but would like to see the style carried through to plus size eg 4x 5x
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Casual-plus has great variety and lovely colors great for summer and back to school
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Great selection and speedy checkout
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 17, 2015
    very beautiful, yet reasonable clothing, that is classy and sassy
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I have always ejoyed purchasing from this site because of selection, and ease of ordering and delivery.
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    The website design could probably use a little work- it looks a little bare-bones and rough around the edges as it is.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    Love the clothes and the prices are just right!!!
  • Jul 14, 2015
    An affordable stylish choice every time !
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    Love the clothing and prices from casual plus!!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Jul 21, 2015
    This was my first order from this site. It was a recommendation from a work colleague.... And I am in love! I think i will be ordering from this site again. The items were in stock, and the order was confirmed in 1 day and shipped in 2 days! The size charts are accurate. And it was easy to see products availability. Keep up the good work supplying trendy outfits for we the plus sized ladies.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Im plus sized and petite so it is doubly hard to find clothing. I hate old lady clothes and you have so many colors
    Jul 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide