FindTape.com Reviews

04/16/2014
FindTape.com Ratings and User Reviews. FindTape.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 36 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

FindTape.com Rating

More About FindTape.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for FindTape.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Thank you for the easy to use internet site and good prices!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Decent website, and they had the products I needed
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I use your tape for a school project every year.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I enjoyed how thorough and comprehensive the website is organized. It is laid out with all the information you need and more. It is easy to find what you are looking for! Very satisfied customer and great job on the website!
  • Apr 2, 2014
    The ordering process was easy
  • Apr 1, 2014
    PRICES BEAT THE COMPETITION....TYPICALLY I GET THE PRODUCT WITHIN 3 DAYS
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Very good supplier!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Excellent. Product as described.
    Apr 6, 2014
    Excellent product. Strong. Easy to remove from floor. No residue left as advertised.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Found what I was looking for, hope it works.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    I've been looking for this tape for a couple of years so I'm glad the site popped up on my search.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Easy to use
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Quick and Easy, good range of shipping options
  • Mar 15, 2014
    I was surprised at the depth of products. I'll use this site for whatever I can find for my specific needs.
    Mar 21, 2014
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Shopped hear before web site is easy and quick to use.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Being a first time buyer I will hold off on comments until I receive the item
    Mar 17, 2014
    I am testing the tape for a week or so to make sure it does not leave any residue.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    The tape that I use is quite hard to find. I know where it is and I like the price, so when I start getting short I just order another case. I farm and it is just as valuable to us as bailing wire was to or Grandfathers.
  • Mar 4, 2014
    It would be better to do this survey after receiving the product.
  • Feb 27, 2014
    Great price and easy to order. Will be back.
    Mar 7, 2014
    Super fast services at a great price.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    if you get free shipping, I will be more likely to reuse the service
  • Feb 3, 2014
    Feb 20, 2014
    Wish it wouldn't keep increasing in price and shipping charges...
Show
Hide
Hide