Mighty Leaf Tea Reviews

04/19/2014
Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and User Reviews. Mighty Leaf Tea is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 513 reviews.

Mighty Leaf Tea Rating

More About Mighty Leaf Tea

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mighty Leaf Tea

Showing 21 - 40 of 513 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Like the site and the open buyer feedback. Also like the recurring purchase feature once I settle down and find one tea that is my favorite.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love the tea, but this time I couldn't get past the shipping option. I chose, rechose, closed went back in, changed my order and it wouldn't allow me to move past shipping I kept getting an error message. I finally e-mailed Mighty Leaf but they never responded. I tried yesterday, same result. Finally today I was able to choose shipping. Vey frustrating.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great coupons, great variety, really good affinity / incentive program and also like the variety of sizes each flavor of tea is offered in. They offer smaller sizes for trial and then larger sizes (quantity) when you find something you really like to save you even more $$!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love Mightly Leaf Tea. I was never a tea drinker until I discovered the organic tea flavors from Might Leaf. I love them all.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Good tea, silk bag
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Discovered Green Tea Hojicha on a trip . Ordering it for home since I enjoyed it so much !
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Yay, good tea!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Mighty Leaf's Earl Grey tea is the best earl grey tea I have tried. I am an avid tea drinker, and have shared Mighty Leaf with my office friends.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Product quality is consistently high. Packages always arrive timely and are correct. Website design is clear making it easy to navigate.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Always a great experience
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I've purchased mighty leaf a few months ago and have not found a product better than yours.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I love the selection but I would recommend adding some product description. Mostly for the more exotic teas.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Good quality, good taste a little expensive but worth the treat. Try it you will like it.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    When I signed up for the email newsletter, it said I would receive 15% off my first order. I did not.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    You offered a 15% discount for my email address but after I put it in twice I didn't get it. My opinion won't be formed until the transaction is complete.
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I love Mighty Leaf Tea, particularly the African Amber. The flavor is just the best. What a nice way to start the day.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    I specifically ordered the Herbal Infusion because the description reads Rainforest Mate (http://www.mightyleaf.com/product/herbal-infusion-variety/), but when I received the boxes there was no rainforest mate included! Real bummer dudes : / Update you descriptions because i would consider this NOT receiving the product i ordered.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    My product did not ship until four days after I placed the order, plus it shipped from across the country so it was two weeks before I actually received my product which was annoying but understandable and this tracking information was not accurate
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Please offer organic decaf breakfast tea
    Apr 11, 2014
    Great tea. But I want organic decaf breakfast tea
Show
Hide
Hide