a1Components Reviews

04/16/2014
a1Components Ratings and User Reviews. a1Components is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 54 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

a1Components Rating

More About a1Components

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for a1Components

Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Site said free shipping - only at checkout does it say minimum $200
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Lot of great items to choose from at a great price! I would recommend this site to my friends!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    in stock need it fast
  • Apr 5, 2014
    the only place that had it in stock. Shipping was a little high but I need it fast,
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great Price for mounting ties.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    More product information would be nice.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Cannot check out without buying magazines??? Let me just check out.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Just want to get my order completed and do not want magazines. Seems like I can't do just that. Cannot get out of survey and back to my order?
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Spoke to Nick on the phone, he was very friendly and helpful. He told me to call him if the promo code did not work.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Only source of speakers I was looking for
  • Mar 26, 2014
    spoke with nick - very helpful amd pleasant
  • Mar 23, 2014
    For my first shopping experience on this website, I had fun. The prices of the products and shipping are terrific!
    Apr 9, 2014
    This was my first time using your site and it was very easy to use, thank you!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    I found this site one of most professional sites. Ihave no patience so when I looked up the product I wanted. it was there and the price was amazing. had called radio shack. didn't know what I was talking about
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Like Tony the Tiger said....They'rrrrre Great!
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    They even shipped my order by Priority Mail and it arrived super fast!
  • Mar 17, 2014
    very pleased to find what i needed.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Liked the prices and choices. Shipping seemed a little steep, but not horrible. Both of us in central time zone.
    Mar 28, 2014
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Mar 24, 2014
    Staff and process were great, as mentioned earlier, because we are not installing speakers until a later date I will not know if they are any speaker issues.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    There great fast delivery orders right on money
    Mar 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide