VMInnovations Reviews

04/16/2014
VMInnovations Ratings and User Reviews. VMInnovations is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 659 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

VMInnovations Rating

More About VMInnovations

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for VMInnovations

Showing 1 - 20 of 659 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    First time using this site it had great prices and lots of options to choose from highly likely to use again !!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Very good price.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great toy for a great price
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great pricing on a not so cheap product that I must buy every year for my pool.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    We'll satisfied with price
  • Apr 15, 2014
    1st time, quick process
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was unsure about the site at first because I was not familiar with the name but decided to try it anyway. When I checked out and the pop up window about google came up I was confident with my choice
  • Apr 14, 2014
    First time ordering from. Will see.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I did not receive a receipt at checkout.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I like doing business this way QUICK & EASY Will buy again
  • Apr 14, 2014
    VMinnovations is one of the few pages out there that keep you up to day with purchases and shipping they always send emails about the orther and they have a fast shipping responce.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Good deal
    Apr 14, 2014
    Love the site
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I found it difficult in setting up an account After the Account was established , no problem Hope to purchase more equipment in the near future
    Apr 15, 2014
    First time for me to order from VMinnovations The price was very good and my order was delivered early The Chain Saw looked like a brand new however it had so much compression I could not crank it, I called my brother and ask him to see what could be done so it would crank easier We could not see a way to make it crank easier I called C/S Brian walked me thru how to pack and return the Saw I can not ask for anything more Very good C/S and I will look at you for future purchases
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Awesome service will use again
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    great job guys
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I tried to call for days before my order. No one ever picked up the phone
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    The box was totally damaged
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    thank you for such quick shipping. and it was FREE shipping!!!! SO AWESOME!!!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    my brother in law purchased one and I had to agree the price was awesome for what he got. and needed one myself so I bought it.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Great way to get great products at better than reasonable ptice.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Refurbished unit was poorly 'rehabbed' Looks ragged.Serious doubts on its viability, even if it works at the moment.Customer Service is working on a solution.
Show
Hide
Hide