Do It Yourself Pest Control Reviews

04/18/2014
Do It Yourself Pest Control Ratings and User Reviews. Do It Yourself Pest Control is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 477 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Do It Yourself Pest Control

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Do It Yourself Pest Control Rating

More About Do It Yourself Pest Control

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Do It Yourself Pest Control

Showing 1 - 20 of 477 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    This is just the first time, so I don't really have any comments yet
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great source for the do it yourself pest control and termite products.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great products, great prices
  • Apr 18, 2014
    First service that had video on how to do things very appreciative of that.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Best price I could find for these products.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    everything go easy and quick
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I was able to chat with company talked to Ken and answered my questions.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I clicked on Debit or credit card. It would not take debit in information. I did not want to use my credit card.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Products hav ealways been effective and reasonable priced.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    product I've used in past, but the price was the best here, and free shipping made me choose this company
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Fast and easy!!! Thanks:) love simple checkout websites!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    it is very good site
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Very convenient. Excellent selection. Good price. Free shipping.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    would be better posting all the product how to use complete application.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The coupon discount was not applied to the cost to the item . I tried it twice
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great product shipped on time
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    The only issue with my purchase is the high price. I don't assume to know what price should be charged but the items I purchased seemed a bit too high priced. I had previous experience with DIY Pest Control so I just went back to them but next time, I think I'll shop around more for a better price.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I was glad to discover this company, since I cannot find glue boards at local stores anymore. I use about 12 at a time all over the house. Excellent way to keep up with whatever has invaded our home in the country. We have caught mice, snakes, geckos, spiders, all kinds of smaller insects. I highly recommend this company and this product.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    The Demon WP worked as stated in other customer reviews. The roaches have all but disappeared after the very first use. Do It Yourself Pest Control delivered the product very quickly and exactly as it was advertised... Thanks DYPC... You guys are awesome!
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Great selection, excellent prices, and easy to find what you need.
    Apr 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide