The Spa Depot Reviews

04/17/2014
The Spa Depot Ratings and User Reviews. The Spa Depot is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 350 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
The Spa Depot sells a wide range of spa & hot tub accessories & supplies such as hot tub chemicals, replacement spa covers and filter cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - The Spa Depot

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

The Spa Depot Rating

More About The Spa Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

0% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Spa Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 350 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I greatly appreciate the help I received from Mark. I don't know much about the plumbing, and he helped me a lot!!! Thank you!!!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    We will see how long it takes and if I am satisfied
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Would love free shipping to Canada! Would love to see more products available to order for my pool.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great service and product offerings.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Never have had any issuses w/Spa Depot.They perform as advertised.Good pricesGreat selection and Service.Love the $3.95 shipping under a $100.Great place to shop if you have a Tub or Pool.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Always everthing as expected.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was VERY unhappy with your REQUIRED agreement to your terms and conditions,, which I found to agregeous in nature. I see no reason for this,, since I am buying from you,, not marrying your daughter.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I wish you would have listed my former filter number FC3635 and stated that it was replaced with FC3638. Took me a while to figure it out.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I use to recommend our customers to purchase from Spa Depot for their needs when we stopped carrying supplies for the spas we made. Now I am a customer for parts for my spa. I called Tom Bonagoski to confirm the part I needed. He was very helpful and provided great customer service. It made for a great experience. I will be purchasing more parts I'm sure and will not hesitate to contact Spa Depot for my needs. Thank you!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Good Site. Easy to navigate. Best price. Huge selection. What's not to like?
  • Apr 14, 2014
    4 or 5 times to check out?
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Thank you for a good price and inexpensive shipping !!!!!!
    Apr 15, 2014
    thanks for the great price and shipping was awesome and fast !!!!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I am very pleased with the way Spa Depot handles my orders. Thank you for making my shopping experience a pleasure!
    Apr 16, 2014
    Wonderful service
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    a short explanation of how the part is used may help buyers. I bought water manifold parts that were not quite the same as the ones in my spa, there was too much gap in between sections. a little work with a lathe and I think it will work.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Good,quick order experience. Web page is set up to better serve the consumer.I appreciate the non-hassle experience and the time saving also.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Anytime I ordered stuff for my spa it has arrived on time and in good condition.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    interface with paypal sucked. had to re-start 3 times. If your prices are still the lowest, will try again, but if I get jerked around again, I'm bailing.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Ryan was very helpful. He reviewed pictures I sent to him of my system and recommended the the appropriate part
    Apr 14, 2014
    I was very very pleased. Ryan did an excellent job in helping me research my problem and determining the optimal solution.I even emailed him a picture of my system. I am very pleased. Thank you.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    it was nice to find quality products
    Apr 15, 2014
    I was thrilled to find the product I was looking for, so everything else was a bonus....the price was reasonable, shipping , very fast, very pleased
  • Mar 5, 2014
    The Pay Pal checkout was a nightmare but when I called the customer service number they made everything correct.
    Apr 14, 2014
    My new spa cover was much better and well made than I expected. Quality materials and workmanship. I have given out their web address to many of my friends.
Show
Hide
Hide