TRX Training Reviews

04/16/2014
TRX Training Ratings and User Reviews. TRX Training is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 996 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

TRX Training Rating

More About TRX Training

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TRX Training

Showing 1 - 20 of 996 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    New to this program but I am excited
  • Apr 16, 2014
    We love the portability, simplicity, and effectiveness of the system.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Prices not competitive
  • Apr 16, 2014
    looking forward to getting my own try gear
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It would be nice to have information about purchasing your products as a gift. The digital content warnings made me concerned the receiver of the gift would not be able to use it. A matrix comparing the specs for each version would be helpful. I use your products myself at the gym, so I l do like them.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The best personal training system available!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love how easy they can be used.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great training program - a bit expensive for the average fitness instructor.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Excited to train. Best investment ever.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Starting using TRX at my local Gym, I purchased the product so I could use it at home. Great Workout.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Only bad thing was there is no video sample. Its hard to tell if the video is really what Im looking for.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I am anxious to begin.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    THE TRAINING WAS AMAZING!!!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The best way to keep fit
  • Apr 15, 2014
    New Challenge To Your Body! Fun and Awesome Workout :)
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great piece of equipment.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Just completed the TRX level one STC trainingLoved AmyWas totally confused as to how to sign up for the COREShe seemed to make this quite clear, but once on the site, I could not find or get directed to how to find out more and how to purchase the CORE membershipThe CHAT LINE was super helpful, and guided me through this whole thing
    Apr 16, 2014
    T shirt arrived super quiklywas super surprised
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    It would be nice to be able to preview some of the downloadable workouts before purchasing.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Excellent Product line! Changing the Health & Fitness Industry one TRX at a time!!!!
    Apr 15, 2014
    The most versatile product for functional training on the market today!
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I love TRX. It's one of the best workouts I've ever done, and I've never felt more balanced and grounded before. I love how each exercise engages the core and contributes to a fully functional, flexible and athletic physique.
Show
Hide
Hide