SportsPosterWarehouse.com Reviews

04/17/2014
SportsPosterWarehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. SportsPosterWarehouse.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 42 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

SportsPosterWarehouse.com Rating

More About SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    My first time ordering but love the idea of vintage posters so I will be back.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    This was the only place I could find decent MLB posters.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Looking forward to finding things to purchase on this site.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Great selections great prices!!!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I called and asked for a discount code, and the person with whom I spoke was very pleasant and provided me with one. I purchase sports flags and other items from time to time and I intend to use your service for those purchases. Well done...
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Thank you I needed these posters, found everything I needed at one site, easy to navigate the selection and payment process, very clearly communicated. I am pleased.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    They had a great selection and a fair Price
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great selection, quality and customer service. Even searched their inventory to find a few things that weren't listed on their site yet. If its rare, vintage, and sports related they probably have what you've been looking for.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    i look forward to receiving the posters to display them in my home.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Great experience, easy access to see discounted coupons online.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Found my poster, same prive as other sites.. but here shipping was half the price
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Absolutely the best!
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 10, 2014
    Very easy to navigate through your website. Many many sports posters available!!! It was difficult to choose!
  • Mar 10, 2014
    The merchandise is a little too expensive.
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Being able to view the posters in larger size would be a nice feature.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    I was very plesed to find the sports poster I was looking for on this website.
  • Mar 4, 2014
    Website needs more improvement especially the checkout procedure.
  • Feb 23, 2014
    I love your site. A super great selection of products. This is my first ever order, so we will see how the products are when they arrive. I do plan to order more products in the future.
    Mar 14, 2014
    I love the posters. They were shipped quick and in perfect condition. I will definitely purchase products in the future.
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Very easy and have a wide variety of items
  • Feb 4, 2014
    I had a query regarding shipping charges to the UK. Islay responded very quickly and gave me the exact information I needed and very politely.
    Mar 12, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide