Carrot Ink Reviews

04/18/2014
Carrot Ink Ratings and User Reviews. Carrot Ink is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 320 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.
Carrot Ink offers high quality, private label inkjet cartridges for Epson, Canon, and HP printers at prices below most name brands.
Circle of Excellence - Carrot Ink

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

Carrot Ink Rating

More About Carrot Ink

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carrot Ink

Showing 1 - 20 of 320 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    My daughter sent us the referral info with the discount notice. I couldn't pass it up!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    SUPURB IN EVERY WAY
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It took me four or five attempts to get this site to work. I am very frustrated at this moment.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have always been extremely satisfied with Carrot Ink. If I have a question, your customer service is great at getting my question answered. I have used Carrot Ink exclusively for over 7 years.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was particuarly pleased with the customer service on this purchase--when I called with question, it was answered and resolved very quickly and efficiently.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I've been a carrot ink customer for about a decade. Best deal there is on quality ink products.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Quite pleased on my 1st. time buying experience, Thanks.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    keep up the good work!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very easy to find the cartridge to fit my printer
  • Apr 13, 2014
    quick and easy ordering
  • Apr 13, 2014
    It's always been a good experience. I had a difficult time ordering, and never did locate my Canon MG6220 printer
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Their website is easy to use for ordering, their prices are excellent and,in the past, I've received the cartridges relatively fast.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    After using ink from other sites and been very disappointed in both the useability and the amount of time the ink lasts, I have returned to Carrot Ink where I know I will get good quality. Prices are high compared to other sites, but the dependability of the ink is key.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Great Company! Good Prices!! Good Services!!!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I have been using your shop for several years and for several different printers and have been very satisfied with you. Thanks. j.jasson
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I have used Carrot Ink for my printing supplies for several years and wouldn't go elsewhere. They provide great product, service and delivery at low prices.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Carrot Ink always has amazing prices and good coupons. I love it.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I use carrot ink for my HP printer and have had wonderful results. The savings is phenomenal.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Great place to get ink at a fantastic price and quality matches manufacturer standards.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    The ordering process was easily and fast free delivery! The problem was the black cartridge doesn't work! The caused a 40 mile trip to get to a printer to do some necessary work!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Carrott Ink as the best prices for printer ink on the internet. And they are much cheaper than box stores.
    Apr 13, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide