Trianglecables.com Reviews

04/23/2014
Trianglecables.com Ratings and User Reviews. Trianglecables.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 47 reviews. Last rated on 04/22/2014.

Trianglecables.com Rating

More About Trianglecables.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 80%

Neutral

2% 10%

Negative

5% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Trianglecables.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
  • Apr 22, 2014
    GOOD PRODUCT, VERY EASY TO USE WEBSITE, AND VERY HAPPY WITH CHOICE
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    The cables Do not work with iPhone 5s
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I think it's just a great place to shop for all of my needs
  • Apr 9, 2014
    It needs to me more clear with the products. I hope I won't have issues with the shipping.
    Apr 22, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    This site is a great find! I really love I could get the HDMI cables and the 6ft usb cables.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This is the go-to place for any kind of cable or connector.
    Apr 14, 2014
    "Cables" is right in their name. If you need cables, they are the people you go to.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Always go here first!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I work in the Media business trade and Triangle Cables online really has what I always need at a great price and selection. I always look for a better solution but always end up here at Trianglecables.com.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Would have purchased more, but shipping price drives it above local supply store.
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I received my order before expected. There was a problem and it was corrected with a single phone call with no hassle.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Shipping is high. Other wise I was very happy.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    The site forced me to re-navigate back through the category to size each time I put an item in the cart and hit its "Keep Shopping" tab. I started buying different colors of 1 each 1 foot long CAT5e patch cables, and that was fine. Hitting "Keep Shopping" took me back to the list of 1 foot long CAT5e cables. HOWEVER when I switched to 2 foot lenghts, and then to 3 foot lengths and then to 6" lengths, I had to re-navigate back to the category reselect the lenght I was shopping for... The site kept returning me to the list of one foot long cables... VERY annoying...
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Reliable and inexpensive. Other retailers treat cables as a profit add on and charge ridiculous amounts for simple cables. Triangle always has fair prices for by basic needs.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    I was looking for some simple generic cables and your site was a fast and easy way to get them. Now that I have found this site, I will use it again.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    you had exactly what I wanted,while other electric stores didn't.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    i dont have a lot, to say its my first purchase, so i will know more, after i receive itim.
    Mar 26, 2014
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Easy & Fast ordering.
    Mar 18, 2014
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Quick find of al your cable needs fair pricing
    Mar 20, 2014
  • Mar 6, 2014
    None
    Mar 15, 2014
    My previous supplier changed/replaced the product i had been ordering. Your product is identicle to what we normally order. Exactly what i wanted.
  • Mar 5, 2014
    everything I have purchased from Triangle has been exactly what I ordered and needed - extremely happy with my purchases
    Mar 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide