ThinkRC.Com Reviews

04/18/2014
ThinkRC.Com Ratings and User Reviews. ThinkRC.Com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 213 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

ThinkRC.Com Rating

More About ThinkRC.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ThinkRC.Com

Showing 1 - 20 of 213 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I hope it is easy to fly!!!!!!!!!!And holds up to what you have told me!!!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I think the web site is totally awesome and you have a chance to really look at the product over and get comments from customers which helped me buy myhelicopter.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Sweet like being able to get parts easly
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good so far
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Good place to shop for R/C products.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very kool copters
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great buying experience and prices.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    You had a very well put together site. Easy to navigate. Found exactly what I was looking for. Actually, found something even better than what I had planned on.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I think the shipping fees are a little high even though I am having very small rc parts shipped. The cost of shipping is almost more than my parts I ordered.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great site,Made several purchases from this company
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I buy these mini helicopters for my grandsons 12 and 8. They love them.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    great web site
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I have bought before and each time it was quick and reasonable.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Great company!
    Apr 11, 2014
    Very happy with purchase
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    Great service and prices.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    it was very easy
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    you charged me 595 for shipping way to much
    Apr 9, 2014
    Wrong part was sent to me
  • Mar 25, 2014
    very impressed with the inventory they carry
    Apr 2, 2014
    service was great
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    I received a defective product. I understand that these things do happen occasionally, I have been in business for 35 years. I contacted customer service on a Sunday, and received a prompt response on Monday. The label they said was shipped, was never shipped. After several attempts to rectify this situation, we drove 30 miles to the closest hobby shop and replaced the item at our expense. I will never do business with thinkrc again.
  • Feb 27, 2014
    Great prices, easy purchase, will visit again
    Apr 7, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide