FurHatWorld.com Reviews

04/15/2014
FurHatWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. FurHatWorld.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 279 reviews. Last rated on 04/13/2014.

FurHatWorld.com Rating

More About FurHatWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FurHatWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 279 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Quality looking products. excited to evaluate once i receive my order to see whether I will purchase from them again.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Fast checkout, good prises. I'm satisfied.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Love these amazing products! Definitely a must!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    the threads on the gloves were not cut off i did the cutting myself this should of not left Qc Quality control. But i am planning on ordering other things from fur hat world, in the future.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    This is my favourite website. I visit this web site at least once a week as I love the merchandise and the wide range of products available.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Great experiance, great looking item and real fur
  • Mar 31, 2014
    A lucky find!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    Love love love
  • Mar 30, 2014
    These products appear to be very good quality
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    The hat was not as beautiful as I expectit and the leather on top was more brown than black!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    The website makes purchasing fur hats so easy. Definitely coming back soon.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Was a quick and easy process. Thank you
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Have great friends with kids and they love Coon hats
    Apr 1, 2014
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    Loved Davy Crockett real raccoon hat well made I allways wanted one since I was a boy , got one now beautiful full pelt . Have to wait for cold British weather before i can try it out ! Many thanks raj .
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Mar 29, 2014
    Love both of my trapper hats.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    I found shopping on this site very easy and understandable.
    Mar 29, 2014
    Both items were absolutely as expected,both fit and looks
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Mar 30, 2014
    Excellent quality, design and services. A pleasure doing business with.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    Ilove my black fox fur head band cant wait for winter.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    great service and products!
    Mar 30, 2014
  • Jan 9, 2014
    didn't see code for free shipping til after I confirmed my order. was very unclear at checkout.
    Apr 9, 2014
    everything was fine except the delivery method .they should have at least rung the doorbell.
Show
Hide
Hide