TheraBreath Reviews

04/15/2014
TheraBreath Ratings and User Reviews. TheraBreath is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 305 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

TheraBreath Rating

More About TheraBreath

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TheraBreath

Showing 1 - 20 of 305 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    TheraBreath has quite a reputation for solving halitosis. I have spent years having to constantly freshen my breath by brushing my teeth and using conventional rinses, sometimes to my disappointment. I'm finally taking the plunge and committing to this line of products, since they appear to be very effective.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    i really recommend this products for who are suffering with bad breath.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I believe that these products will help me to improve my gum health.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have been using TheraBreath products for over eight years. I've been extremely satisfied with them, and recommend them to my friends and family.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    i just started using this product. So far it seems to be OK. It is pretty expensive though.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    First time user, so far liking what I see. Product is somewhat hard to find and sometimes overpriced.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    it good product, it works longer hours than any other mouthwash
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My husband said after one day his mouth felt better after using TheraBreath toothpaste. He constantly had canker sores. Not any more!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Its a great product. Didn't shift to another product when I discovered Therabreath 8 years ago. Still loyal to the product and I always recommend them to my friends when they ask me.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Been using for several years---it works, so I continue!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have dry mouth from medication use. This is a wonderful product.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I had bad breath from my child hood, I am 28 year of now, I am engineer by profession I just gave up and wondering no one medicine or product are available to control my bad breath, i have been know Dr.Katz and their products but i was not sure and i didn't try to use for myself, One day by accidentally i buy therabreath and mouth wash from shopper drug mart calgary, after using i felt miracle. Dr Katz change my thinking and he gave me new life. I am thankful of Dr. katz. May God Bless him. He is angel in my life.Thank you once again Shafqat canada
  • Apr 14, 2014
    After 3 uses, I think this product is very good.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have suffered from bad breath for as long as I can remember. I had given up on mouthwash and regularly carried a toothbrush and toothpaste with me, as it was the only solution that lasted more than a few minutes. I saw TheraBreath in the supermarket, and decided it looked different enough from others that it was worth a try. In the first few days, I had some sensitivity and odd tastes, but also a noticeable difference in my breath, so I kept on. Two weeks into my bottle of rinse, my husband commented on how I was so much sexier in the mornings without the dragon breath. That pretty much sealed the deal, and I will continue to use TheraBreath products of all kinds. I can't wait to see how well the rest of the product line works.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Excellent product. Everyone should use it.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    There is a paper or cardboard liner/seal inside the cap of the oral rinse, that seal degrades very quickly with use and the fibers from itget in the rinse.(I shake the rinse before I use it) When it degrades the cap no longer seals so you can't travel with it.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    A great product my wife likes it as well
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I am trying out now.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Ordered online as the mints are very difficult to find in stores. DId not want to order online as I have to pay shipping but my wife wanted. I will probably find another similar product in the future, locally so I do not have to pay shipping!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    save my life
Show
Hide
Hide