Tropical Traditions Reviews

04/14/2014
Tropical Traditions Ratings and User Reviews. Tropical Traditions is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 412 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Tropical Traditions Rating

More About Tropical Traditions

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

7% 7%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Tropical Traditions

Showing 1 - 20 of 412 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    They are an awesome company. We have bought before and will buy again.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    very all natural products
  • Apr 14, 2014
    A company I trust and am a happy customer for at least 8 years
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love them! Great customer service!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Tried to use the free shipping code today as I have done in the past, but it did not give the free shipping. I don't know why??
  • Apr 14, 2014
    great products but could work on faster and cheaper shipping.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Tropical Traditions sells very high-quality health products! My family and I absolutely love them/their products/always recommend them but.... our one complaint is that we REALLY dislike dealing with FEDEX & would much prefer UPS delivery : ) Thanks for such high-quality products, maybe you can improve parcel delivery options for the the better and have a nice day!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Wish they made more stuff!!!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    great, high quality products
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am so glad to have stumbled onto Tropical Traditions. The detail explaining their products made me originally purchase from them. Since then I tell others about the quality and the need of coconut oil in their diets. I wish I had the means to purchase more items.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have no comments at this time. I will let you know after I receive the product and test it. If I order again it is because I like it.I do think your shipping cost is to high
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love Tropical Traditions!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    My daughter has used your products and she has order for me . I have used this for about 2 years
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Tropical Traditions products are top quality with great prices. Their site is easy to navigate and sales and free shipping are offered often.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    A friend recommended this site for good sales!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    When you get to the checkout part it should automatically ask me if my billing and shipping address are the same so that I don't have to take extra time entering the information twice.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am extremely happy with all of the products I purchased from Topical Traditions. They also ship everything very carefully and securely.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    they are great I only wish checkout was always free as that is when I order -sale or no sale
  • Apr 14, 2014
    When I receive a free shipping coupon I expected it to be for my eggs as well but I found out it doesn't cover that. That's dissappointing. I love Tropical Traditions and share with everyone but my last shipment of eggs were partially broke from no fault of my own. I couldn't get credit for free shipping for the eggs and I couldn't get the credit for my broken eggs with the free shipping. That is not good.That needs to be fixed quickly
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love your coconut oil!
Show
Hide
Hide