Go-Parts » Reviews

Go-Parts » Ratings and User Reviews. Go-Parts » is rated 7.1 out of 10 from 163 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Go-Parts » Rating

More About Go-Parts »

Overall Satisfaction:

7.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

71% 85%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

27% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Go-Parts »

Showing 1 - 20 of 163 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the purchase
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Good site but reaaly not enough shipping information
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Ordering was quick and easy.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very well put together site
  • Apr 11, 2014
    U came through when everyone else prices was ridicoulous
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I failed to notice when to expect the part - but for almost $20 shipping, it had better be soon. :)
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Very cheap which is a great thing
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Need to add a search option to the website.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Over all good experience, just hard to contact customer service
  • Apr 8, 2014
    My friend told me about your website.. Se was very pleased with prices & product
  • Apr 5, 2014
    After looking at multiple sites, i bought my product from this website because it was the cheapest by far.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    so far so good
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Overall good experience
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Like how easy it was to find what I needed. Originally tried my local parts store where they screwed up my order several times, most of the time loosing my order completely, after 3 weeks of frustration with them I checked online. Found this site and was amazed at price (1/4 local stores price). Very pleased so far now just awaiting part delivery.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Awesome ty
    Apr 11, 2014
    Wonderful just needed call back
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I was disappointed on the time it took to get package ordered on thursday morning est recieved the following saturday in the afternoon
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Go Parts made me very happy. The website was easy to access and my order arrived way before the estimated delivery date. The item I order was correct with not damage. I am so pleased and I will be returning!!!
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    I had no idea what was going on and after a week I sent a message and the next day was told my order shipped that day and I received it with the next 5 days.....
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Good place to buy parts.
    Apr 5, 2014
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    The you tube video on instructions for installing is what lead me to the Go-parts website and order, plus it was very helpful, listing tools needed and correct steps to take
Show
Hide
Hide