ValuePetSupplies.com Reviews

04/19/2014
ValuePetSupplies.com Ratings and User Reviews. ValuePetSupplies.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 128 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

ValuePetSupplies.com Rating

More About ValuePetSupplies.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 95%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ValuePetSupplies.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 128 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    So happy with the value of my purchase. Thank you
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great service, good prices, quality products
  • Apr 15, 2014
    ValuePetSupplies.com had the best deals on the internet.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Have always been very helpful; prompt on shipping, and answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Thank you for your variety of bully sticks and prompt delivery!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I just really like the Zukes products and haven't found prices to compare.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Don't understand why bully sticks are so expensive.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    great on-line store
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great service, great value.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Value for the money, best prices for the same products at other merchants, best customer service, quality merchandise. I have never had a problem or have been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased from value pet supplies.
    Apr 19, 2014
    I do not purchase my pet products from any other source. For Value, Quality and excellent Customer Service ValuePet Supplies is my go to source. I have never been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased there.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Great price! Free shipping.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    So far the puppy pads have been great and economical. Very easy to order and go thru the checkout process. Your website is very user friendly and gives all the information I needed about the products.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    A very good deal.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    You guys rock
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Very pleased with the price and the ease of using the site.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Great service
    Apr 9, 2014
    Fast shipping..... Great service
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Never had a problem, always prompt delivery. Good prices.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Much cheaper than other places
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    They have good bulk prices, I love the the free shipping on weekends. The website could be better organized and I would love to see more in the small animal and reptile supplies.
    Apr 1, 2014
    They have great bulk prices, I would love the see a little better organisation of the website and a few more reptile supplies but I'm still very satisfied I plan to buy again.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Everythiing ordered was great and delivered promptly. I will NEVER buy the pads and greenies anywhere else. Service is great whether on-line or on phone.
    Mar 31, 2014
    I have been very satisfied with my orders. However, this time (and I don't know why) it was sent to the wrong address! Fortunately, it was my former address of 3 years ago. I have had many orders since moving to my current address.
Show
Hide
Hide