Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

04/16/2014
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 517 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 89%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

11% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 517 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I just came across this discount web and was impressed. I usually buy my jewelry on the shopping networks. I rarely shop in jewelry stores as they are over priced.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    easy to use website with excellent selection
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very nice quality gold jewelery
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very happy so far,I'll see when I get my parcel:
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good site got it set up easy
  • Apr 13, 2014
    What I have seen has been quality and the prices have been very good.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Seems like a good website. I will know better when item arrives.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Excellent products . we love religious jewelry!!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    beautiful selection and great value for 18K gold
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Premature ask me after delivery
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Very easy to use site, if the item is what I want and am happey with it will tell people about it and want them to shop here
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I was most impressed with the variety of lengths and weights to choose from. I had specific requirements for my chain due to the pendant. I was unable to find what I was looking for anywhere else.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I expected a better case for the jewelry
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I have purchased a chain from Sarraf in the past and am very pleased with the quality. I have just ordered another chain for a pendant I having made.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I am returning the ring which I purchased, for several reasons. Mostly, the ring does not go well with my wedding band, and is not what I expected.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    reliable online business.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Need to detail the charges (like taxes) during the purchase.
    Apr 15, 2014
    An officially stamped certificate guaranteeing the 18K of my ring will be welcomed...
  • Apr 4, 2014
    We will see.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Not happy.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I was satisfied with a previous purchase from them and decided to be a return customer. I was very pleased with the quality and the price and amazed that I got free shipping!! That is unheard of these days!
    Apr 12, 2014
    Amazing company with exceptional quality goods! I have been very pleased with my purchases!
  • Apr 2, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide