greekinternetmarket Reviews

04/18/2014
greekinternetmarket Ratings and User Reviews. greekinternetmarket is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 46 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

greekinternetmarket Rating

More About greekinternetmarket

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for greekinternetmarket

Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Love you color selections of Greek fisherman's wool hats. I had one for 5 years as a school bus driver. When I retired it got lost in in the shuffle.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I am hoping that I receive the shipment before April 25th, at the latest. This is very important to me. Need it by this date. If you can deliver by then I will be very pleased ! Thank you!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to navigate and find what u want. Straight forward and hood experience thank you.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    It would be nice to have more food selections with overnight dry ice shipments, more area-specific foods from different parts of Greece and the islands, and more clothing with modern designs. T-shirts with v-necks and capped sleeves, more island and area specific T-shirts, such as Spartan,Cretan, Drama, etc.. I would like to find one greek site that I could find everything I want to send my children.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    After scrolling, some information reverted to default and had to be reselected. This page will not allow selection of both product selection and checkout.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Being the first time, don' really know yet
    Apr 18, 2014
    Absolutely great. Great tasty baklava etc. and very, very fast shipping
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Excellent site, easy to use and easy to check out
  • Apr 8, 2014
    No comments other than 'all is well with this online company'.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I have been looking for this greek fisherman's caps and they are hard to find... and your prices are much better ...
  • Apr 8, 2014
    The shipping fee seems high.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    always a pleasure
  • Apr 7, 2014
    On the occasions I have ordered taramasalata the folks there have been accommodating and they did a great job wrapping each jar so it would be protected in transit.
    Apr 12, 2014
    Did a great job in efficiently packing and shipping my taramasalata and in a beautiful freezer bag! Next time, I will order a full case!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Better deal than even Amazon.com? Glad that I found this gem! It also makes me miss Greece!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I am very pleased with this merchant. Their prices (including shipping charges) are very reasonable and cheaper than other similar merchants. I like their products. They make me feel closer to home. They always send me coupons and a Greek ouzo candy with every purchase. Thank you.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great service and excellent website. Fast delivery and good prices.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    My grandson went to Greece, and didn't buy a hat, so I am doing it for him!
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Good products, good price
  • Mar 23, 2014
    I like multiple items on single page
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Mar 28, 2014
    the package and the coffee was received on time and fine, but the product the coffee was expired as of Feb. 14 and I received it in March
  • Mar 19, 2014
    I have purchased a greek fishermans leather cap and it is of excellent quality. Definatly the place to shop
    Mar 25, 2014
    Very pleased with the cap.
Show
Hide
Hide