Kosher Vitamins Express Reviews

04/17/2014
Kosher Vitamins Express Ratings and User Reviews. Kosher Vitamins Express is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 219 reviews. Last rated on 04/09/2014.

Kosher Vitamins Express Rating

More About Kosher Vitamins Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kosher Vitamins Express

Showing 1 - 20 of 219 Reviews
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Pricing is higher for product than a nother company and shipping slower.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I would have been happy with my shopping experience until I was FORCED to take your survey before I could conclude my purchase. It is a real turn off.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    found the exact product i needed with ease
  • Apr 8, 2014
    The items ordered were shipped promptly and received in a timely manner.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I accidentally ordered two of a few items, and after adjusting the quantity at checkout, some of my changes did not take effect and I had to repeat it 3 times!Also, I should have received free shipping because the non-food items I ordered totalled more than $75, yet I was still charged for shipping!!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I am glad to have the Kosher vitamins avaiable. You just don't realize the pork products used in the economy. Even in vitamins casings? Go figure.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Good Selection and dependable shipping.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    i would like to see Shaklee products in your web site
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Great service. Should give dose amounts of capsules in description.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Easy user friendly site with good prices and advice on products if needed/
  • Apr 3, 2014
    very smooth, simple process.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Thank you!! Perfect quinoa for Passover!
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I can always come to this site and find a product that does not contain animal by-products.
    Apr 12, 2014
    I expected my package a little sooner than I got it.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    The product was $7.19 per package, but the original quote on the phone I had from the company was $6.60 per package.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    the only "complaint" is that not everything is kosher certified :)
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Convenient and informative. Savings offers (free shipping, 10% off, BOGO) also helpful. PayPal used.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    great business and web site; very user friendly' great product varietyand availability.
    Apr 3, 2014
    one item was available; Kosher Vitamins Express notified me inadvance by email, and automatically and accurately adjusted the bill.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Excellent service. Great selection. Good prices. Good discounts.
    Apr 8, 2014
    Great selection of productsGood prices and discountsExcellent serviceEasy to shop and checkoutI have used it several times before, and I intend to use it many more times in the future
  • Mar 23, 2014
    I appreciate the integrity and quality of your products. Thanks for labeling fillers as I like to avoid wheat and cornYour service is great.
    Apr 9, 2014
    This company offers great service and has been very helpful when I contacted them in the past.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    Gרקשא דקרהןבקת עםםג פרןבקץ Pרםצפא Sיןפפןמע
Show
Hide
Hide