namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Reviews

04/16/2014
namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Ratings and User Reviews. namebrandgolfshirtsdirect is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 83 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Rating

More About namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    NEED TO CARRY MORE FOOTJOY PRODUCTS
  • Apr 15, 2014
    good operator, happy to purchase from in future
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great site, great prices
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I hope I get what I am expecting.....
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Have ordered from in past and have ordered a few things today which i am going to have embroidered with corporate logo on.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good store , good vendor , great quality good prices
  • Apr 13, 2014
    namebrandgolfshirtsdirect delivers will continue to buy from them. Only thing regular customers like me should get a shipping break once in awhile.Roth Coleman
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Gr8 shop; ultra fast shipping
  • Apr 5, 2014
    great business to deal with
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    excellent site, product and service
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I thought shipping and handling was high
    Apr 12, 2014
    I ordered 3 items in different colors. The price was good. Items were shipped quickly. All dealings I have had with this company have been positive.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Love the site and the selection of shirts
    Apr 7, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I have purchased a number of items from this vendor, and I have never been disappointed.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 29, 2014
    fast easy shopping of quality merchandise
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Fine products...solid prices
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Always excellent service. Like the products.
    Apr 9, 2014
    Delivery was somewhat delayed as it took longer than normal for the package to move from Lansing, MI to Albany, NY. Not a serious issue for me, but namebrandgolfshirtsdirect may be concerned that their delivery standard was not met.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    just wish the shipping was cheaper we akready have to pay the exchange rate
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    very quick to respond to emails and very helpful in informing you about what you can do to get the best deals possible!
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    great store
    Apr 9, 2014
    love this store.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    keep the selections coming
    Apr 3, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide