Eastbay Reviews

04/22/2014
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 11491 reviews. Last rated on 04/22/2014.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.

Eastbay Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 1 - 20 of 11491 Reviews
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Your always out of the products I want
  • Apr 22, 2014
    We miss the free shipping to Australia!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I really recommend EastBay! Everytime that I have to shop online or my friends I always tell them to show At EastBay!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Excellent experience today. Hopefully the products hold up to the standard.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I've placed a few orders with Eastbay now and am always thrilled with the items. I shop here for items that I can't get in Australia, always very helpful
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Great ordering experience!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I really enjoyed your website it was so easy to shop and understand what you were looking for.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    It is frustrating that some items cannot be shipped internationally.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I was please with my purchase so much so that I recommended this site to my siblings who then made purchases that they were pleased with. Eastbay has good quality and reasonable pricing on a lot of their stuff.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I like eastbay!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Too much for shipping.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Good place to buy sport clothe. I always recommend it to friends
  • Apr 22, 2014
    This is nice and easy for using on-line shopping
  • Apr 22, 2014
    everything was AMAZING
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Eastbay is great. I would like cheaper shipping to AUS.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I love everything about Eastbay online shopping. It is by far the best sport site out there.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Looks good so far although I haven't had an order shipped to me yet, and this will contribute to the overall experience
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Best place to look at for anything sporty !
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I have shopped Eastbay for years and have always been happy with the products and shipping.
    Apr 22, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    the check out experience is nice, but the description of products is not helpful.
    Apr 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide