Eastbay Reviews

04/19/2014
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 11604 reviews.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.

Eastbay Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 21 - 40 of 11604 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    They need to have Jordan sweat suites to match. The pants was not available for the jacket I purchased. Then I was going to purchase another color pants and they did not have a coat that even match.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Wonderful! Never had a problem and everything is delivered quicker than listed
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I hate that I had missed the 20%
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Free shipping & handling promo coupons should be valid to Puerto Rico customers.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Really Great place to buy from really cheap
  • Apr 18, 2014
    the site is fantasic
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I always look to Eastbay to find my next running shoe. The prices are cheaper than retail stores, they offer free shipping, and at the end of the purchase there are no taxes so the price you see is the price you pay. Everything is always in perfect condition and exactly what I ordered the first time around. Thank you Eastbay!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Awesome experience. Hope to by from again!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    i hope my orden dont take to long to arribe
  • Apr 18, 2014
    eastbay is very reliable an has great prices on top brands.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    sales representative is very helpful.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Would you like cheaper shipping to my country Brazil and faster delivery!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    It's a great plaace to shop online.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    My dealings with eastbay have always been real smooth!!!!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great range of clothing, excellent service
  • Apr 18, 2014
    This isn't the first order I have placed with Eastbay in the past years I have purchased cleats for my son and I am extremely happy with Eastbay fast and efficient service.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    The products met my expectations again.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Was very pleased with whole experience and would shop East bay again.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    I bought blue air max much lighter in photo wen delivered a dark blue customer service said it's lighting not happy they wouldn't return or swap them u think they would help me out as I spent over $900 :(
Show
Hide
Hide