ProSound And Stage Lighting Reviews

04/15/2014
ProSound And Stage Lighting Ratings and User Reviews. ProSound And Stage Lighting is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 277 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

ProSound And Stage Lighting Rating

More About ProSound And Stage Lighting

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

8% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ProSound And Stage Lighting

Showing 1 - 20 of 277 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have been shopping at ProSound since 1995! I trust no one else for the best selections and great customer service.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    If more information about the product, should be good.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    PSSL always has what I am looking for!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have ordered from ProSound for years. I am always satisfied with the results.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    This website is really good and gives you high quality products
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I enjoy the low prices.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    The equpiment they have is great and prices are even BETTER!!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easy purchase, lowest price around, quality selection.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Hope to continue doing business with you soon.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I compare all other sites for value, availability and versatility and PSSL.COM came out the best value and more variety of products.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    PSSL is a great one stop shop for my audio needs. Thanks!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Love the company!!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Easy purchase and great costumer service
  • Apr 9, 2014
    It was fast and easy. No complications!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I like the quality of products. However, the emails aren't that clear as I would like them to be in regards to specials. I assumed I would receive free shipping with an order over $150.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Good selection and interesting equipment
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Great service . Always has what I'm looking for ...... and things that want to buy .
    Apr 15, 2014
    never had any problems before with PSSL and plan to buy more .g
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Pricing is great with PSSL. My local equipment dealer (when I like to avoid shipping costs) is excellent and actually has better pricing - however I run a service business and appreciate the value of excellent customer service - which my local dealer lacks. PSSL's customer service is BEYOND EXCELLENT. If I cannot reach my 'rep' then whomever answers my call makes sure to handle my questions and concerns promptly, professional, and with full knowledge of the products I am inquiring about. There is nothing more easing to the mind when purchasing new 'toys' that the sales team actually knows about the products they are selling. Or they at least pretend to and it works for me ;) Just playing... keep up the good work, PSSL. You've earned this Boston company's trust and business!
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Good selection, fair prices and excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Apr 9, 2014
    Excellent product and excellent service! Thanks PSSL.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    A very informative company that caries a good variety of pro audio product
    Apr 11, 2014
    Overall I'm very please with my purchase and the PSSL company they really go out of their way to try and satisfy their customers. Job well done
Show
Hide
Hide