Sahalie Reviews

04/15/2014
Sahalie Ratings and User Reviews. Sahalie is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 1296 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Sahalie is simply the latest evolution of the Early Winters catalog that has been around since 1972. Today, we continue to carry this adventurous spirit and love of the outdoors. We still love to get outdoors, enjoy the sun and rain, and get the blood flo

Sahalie Rating

More About Sahalie

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 84%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

14% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sahalie

Showing 1 - 20 of 1296 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was surprised that I had to pay shipping. The catalogue say if I spent $49 or more it would be free. It did not mention that I could only use one code. I was a first time buyer and had a discount on the purchase but having to pay for shipping canceled out much of that savings.Diisappointed in the order experience. Sure hope the stuff I ordered works. I understand that I have to pay to ship it back if I decide I do not want it. Not the best online experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I would purchase more often if the shipping costs weren't so high. It really adds up if you need to return something for another size or because it didn't work out.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    looking forward to receiving order
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I'm a little skeptical because I am very long-limbed and tall. The clothes I ordered may be too short for me, and may have to be returned. But the styles looked cute in the catalog, and the free shipping made me take the plunge!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    There were many comments on the clothes that the colors did not match the pictures in the catalog. I will see for myself. If this is so, it is recommended that you look at that.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love the clothes.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I am looking forward to my order arriving1
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love the style !
  • Apr 15, 2014
    When I came on the site, I signed up to get a 20% discount. However, it didn't go through. My email is sugogan@gmail.com. I would like this applied.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    These yoga sandals are perfect for my granddaughter's college campus!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I appreciated the free shipping for my order as it changed my mind from not placing the order.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Unique selection of clothing
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have had trouble with your website. So much so that this is the third time I have tried to place an order in several weeks. When I hit the checkout button, it offered me a sahalie credit card and when I said no, I couldn't get back to the order. It would just be stuck on the dots circling.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Was hoping for more active ware for fitness , etc. Especially yoga clothes...more tops offering more coverage and less fitting.....for the fit but "older" figure.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I've enjoyed wearing their clothing in the past and hope this product proves the same.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    During the check out process I filled in a password under "create an account" but I received a message that I had to delete the password in order to continue with my purchase...that the password is only for existing accounts. I would have signed up otherwise.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I've been very happy with items purchased from Sahalie
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I love your products!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    even though I was signed in on my ipad. shopping cart did not save items from ipad web site to computer web site. also I was not able to complete credit app on ipad because pop up window would not scroll to the end to finish and "accept"
    Apr 15, 2014
    Shipping too expensive. It now cost my $25 to try on an send back shoes that were uncomfortable. Next time I will shop for a similar item from Zappo's. Because they have free shipping and returns.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    My daughter and I both like the styles and easy wear of Sahalie clothing. We only need one catalog and website to buy our clothes.
    Apr 15, 2014
    I noticed as soon as I bought the dress...one hour later...the dress was on sale for about $25 less. This seems like a "trick" or "con game" to me.
Show
Hide
Hide