All Star Health Reviews

04/20/2014
All Star Health Ratings and User Reviews. All Star Health is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 203 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
AllStarHealth.com was founded to provide quality, brand name health supplements at a reasonable price. Due to the expense of setting up a retail location and the low volumes of sales they usually generate, prices had to remain high to be able to keep health supplements businesses viable. AllStarHealth.com is using the Internet's inherent efficiency in product presenta... Show More AllStarHealth.com was founded to provide quality, brand name health supplements at a reasonable price. Due to the expense of setting up a retail location and the low volumes of sales they usually generate, prices had to remain high to be able to keep health supplements businesses viable. AllStarHealth.com is using the Internet's inherent efficiency in product presentation and order processing to lower the prices drastically.
Circle of Excellence - All Star Health

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

All Star Health Rating

More About All Star Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for All Star Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 203 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great selection, great prices!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I think you guys are GREAT! Best prices online and even better when you have these on sale!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    This is the best company we have found for online purchase of supplements. Their prices are the best we have found, including physical location stores. They do not have every single thing we want, but we only have to buy one or two other products from other sources.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love all star health
  • Apr 16, 2014
    bet prices period!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very good company
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Website is easy to navigate. Prices on the items I use are good. Shipping reasonable.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Like the reminder emails.Dislike the surveys.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Usually prompt and reliable.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great website structure, easy to navigate and the cart system is flawless.I love the variety of products offered and the prices are always the best, I've recommended this site to at least 4 or 5 others. Gladly they've all had the same experience.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I have delt with All Star Health since 2008. That should say it all.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great service and fast shipping- I wish they would drop shipping charges for orders over $50
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I love this service, best products at the best price and very reliable service. Highly recommend to all my friends
  • Apr 10, 2014
    It's easy to order and you have everything at the best price
  • Apr 10, 2014
    You dont have the Mygonex Rage Blue Rasberry Pre Workout
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This company is more affordable than going to the store. The shipping is reasonable and fast.
    Apr 12, 2014
    Great company. Fast shipping and great prices.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Love this retailer for health supplements
    Apr 18, 2014
    I have placed many orders with All Star Health and I am very pleased with all aspects of shopping with this company. Great selection of products, flat rate shipping, many high quality brands.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Prices on most products are much cheaper than other stores. Some prices however are the same. Overall better value here. At times selection for flavors in certain sizes is limited.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I have been vary pleased with my purchases from Allstar Health
    Apr 10, 2014
    Good experience and will purchase from Allstar Health again
  • Apr 1, 2014
    simple to order
    Apr 11, 2014
    I like the price and the delivery
Show
Hide
Hide