Outdoorplay.com Reviews

04/15/2014
Outdoorplay.com Ratings and User Reviews. Outdoorplay.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 199 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Outdoorplay.com Rating

More About Outdoorplay.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Outdoorplay.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 199 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have been a wilderness guide in Alaska for almost 30 years, have been a customer of Outdoorplay for the last decade, and have never had an issue with the company or the gear I've purchased.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I will be able to more accurately reflect my rating of the experience once I receive the items purchased.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Ordering was easy, shipping was free. Looking forward to receiving the fishing PFD and writing a review of it...
  • Apr 14, 2014
    First time in here and came here for the great products.. JW
  • Apr 14, 2014
    great customer service when i called
  • Apr 13, 2014
    A great place to buy outdoor gear on-line.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I live in Australia, but get most of my kayaking stuff from here
  • Apr 12, 2014
    When I placed my order my coupon was not accepted
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Thanks. Appreciate the free shipping and easy returns.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    This is my first order, so I will not know if I'm completely satisfied until I receive my order.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Our second purchase, first by phone and this time online! Great company!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easy, clearcut. Now to see if shipping is as good.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    first experience with outdoorplay. hope it is a good one. website and prices are good.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    so far I am very pleased with my experience but it will also depend on the delivery. condition timeliness etc. but so far so good ! I hope I will receive my merchandise on time and in good condition so that my positive experience will be from start to finish. :)
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very easy to use.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I really like shopping here
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Always enjoyed the product selection and service
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Great line
    Apr 15, 2014
    the bolts and nuts did not match. I called the manufacture for the right nuts but I haven't received them yet.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Spoke with customer service. very helpful and professional
    Apr 13, 2014
    very helpful and informative. resolved my issues quickly and favorably
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Excellent merchandise selection. Great people to do business with!
    Apr 13, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide