Circulon.com Reviews

04/18/2014
Circulon.com Ratings and User Reviews. Circulon.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 69 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Circulon.com Rating

More About Circulon.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Circulon.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have been very pleased with the product, in every way.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The site had details and specs which helped me to reach a decision.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Love the bonus items you offered with the circulon symmetry cookware set.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Hoping to buy more, one piece at a time, as the years flow by.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I have two of these Circulon 11 inch fry pans that I bought at Macys several years ago. They were certainly some of the best I own in terms of durability ,style, performance and value. The non-stick surface has lasted 'close to forever' and they were reasonably priced. The combination of Stainless and Aluminum construction is ideal for use on my induction cooktop.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    site would not accept my coupon code for 25% off or free shipping
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Love the products
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I currently own Circulon aluminum pans in red and love them. But we have purchased an induction stove, so by ordering the Genesis set, I'm hoping to replace my beloved pans. Also, Genesis was selected over Symmetry, because the temperature could go to 500*. I don't want to play around with silicon and high temperatures.
    Apr 11, 2014
    I had an earlier purchase of circulon pots and wanted another set. I loved them.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    I love my Circulon! I am currently trying to replace some of my original pieces, but no other brand of cookware will be acceptable. I used to live in Vallejo and would look forward to the holiday sale. Since I moved to Nevada, I still try to remember to shop online, but it just isn't the same experience. My loss, because you've got some great people working there. Keep up the good work and know that it is appreciated!
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Love our pots and pans we bought for Christmas!
    Mar 29, 2014
  • Mar 15, 2014
    I love Circulon products. I would definitely recommend to someone.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    I have been very pleased with the kitchenware: pots and pans. They have lasted a very long time, and heavy daily usage. I use a cleaning brush to wash the pots, and it helps the cleaning process be fast and easy.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    I like your products but found the photos were sometimes not as clear as I would have liked.
    Mar 21, 2014
    The pans are great! Everything I expected.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 25, 2014
    Love my product
  • Mar 10, 2014
    It's a good website. Easy to get around one.
    Mar 23, 2014
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Love Circulon cookware. This product far out wears other brands.
    Mar 20, 2014
  • Mar 6, 2014
    I wish I could have used my 10.00 coupon code from my points along with the 20 percent off.
    Mar 27, 2014
  • Feb 28, 2014
    Very easy purchase. Hope pans are as good as they say
    Mar 15, 2014
    I love these pots they heat fast and are easy to clean
  • Dec 20, 2013
    Meyers Canada rep claimed Circulon no longer manufactured.
    Mar 31, 2014
    Limitation of availability to international customers was a disappointment.
  • Dec 17, 2013
    Mar 18, 2014
    Great product! Love these pots and pans!
Show
Hide
Hide