OnlineLabels.com Reviews

04/23/2014
OnlineLabels.com Ratings and User Reviews. OnlineLabels.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 790 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
Get exactly the kind of laser or ink jet label you need from OnlineLabels.com. They offer both standard and custom blank labels.
Circle of Excellence - OnlineLabels.com

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

OnlineLabels.com Rating

More About OnlineLabels.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OnlineLabels.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 790 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I love Online Labels. I use three labels for my product and am very happy that the templates are so easy to download. The price is reasonable as well and I can easily re-order for my next delivery.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Love Online labels!!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I never even price my label stock anywhere else, I know I always get the best price and best quality from Online Labels.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Compare to Avery labels these are much the price range I am looking for.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Easy to use, great selection, easy checkout and delivered in a timely manner for a reasonable shipping charge.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great products. Good Prices.Fast delivery.Very good software.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    The BEST products...never jam printer.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    LOVE you guys and thanks for the samples. Maestro rocks! Made printing labels a real pleasure for once.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Love your design program!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Always easy to access past orders and select the proper label
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Great place to find the labels you need
  • Apr 22, 2014
    The CSR was very helpful when I ordered samples over a month ago. The quality of the labels met my needs, and I placed a full order.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    great service, very convenient
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I would like them to offer their customer pickup option again. I would prefer that option. Often I need product same day and the pickup option was great.
  • Apr 21, 2014
    The site was very easy to navigate I even had to call and ask a question the rep answered promptly and the call took less than a minute. Great experience this far. I look forward to doing more business in the future as my business grows. I wish your company much success :-)
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    I love everything about my purchase,but I think the postage for a little more then it should have been.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    I have been extremely pleased with each and every order I have received from Online Labels and the promptness for getting the orders to the customer.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    The products always arrive on time. I do think the per sheet price is a little expensive compared to buying a set, especially for those small businesses who can't afford to stock in bulk, but other than that my experience is always great & I won't buy from another company.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love these labels. Easy Website.
    Apr 23, 2014
    Great company to purchase from. Good website and customer service.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I have found that Online Labels has satisfied my need for being able to complete my weekly specific tasks and presenting our product in a professional appearance. Thank-you Online Labels.
    Apr 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide