gr8gear.com Reviews

04/19/2014
gr8gear.com Ratings and User Reviews. gr8gear.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 04/12/2014.

gr8gear.com Rating

More About gr8gear.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 80%

Neutral

9% 20%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for gr8gear.com

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Great an speedy service!!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Keep it up
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Had the Blanket I was looking for at a good price
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Thank you. Great site.
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    let me get the product fist.then ask how I like ur service
    Apr 3, 2014
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Easy searching and shipping.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    They have good quality merchandise & are very helpful with any questions
  • Mar 7, 2014
    I ordered online because I had a great experience shopping in store, but I wante to pay with paypal. They have a pick-up-in-store program which works very well for me.
  • Mar 6, 2014
    I wish there was more information for expedite shipping and also local delivery. I live locally but there was no information on what local delivery was.
  • Mar 1, 2014
    I like shopping with gr8gear because they almost always have what I need and it doesn't take very long to get it.
  • Feb 17, 2014
    I always try and stop by their shop when I'm in Seattle. Staff is pleasant and helpful.
    Feb 27, 2014
    Love the product. Not the smell. I'm not sure if it's because of the country of of manufacture (India), but, it wreaks of a kerosene or diesel odor. Had to be dry cleaned ($20) before use.
  • Feb 8, 2014
    IT IS SURPRISINGLY EASY TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.
  • Feb 1, 2014
    The only thing I didn't like was the websight's lack of visual appeal. Other than that, everything was solid.
  • Jan 25, 2014
    Man these guys have a great assortment of gear and their prices are nothing to complain with. Rock on you guys!
  • Jan 4, 2014
    They had what I was looking for.
    Jan 26, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide