CajunGrocer.com Reviews

04/15/2014
CajunGrocer.com Ratings and User Reviews. CajunGrocer.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 769 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
Whether you're in search of Cajun or Creole food products, original Cajun & Creole cookbooks, authentic Cajun recipes and cooking tips on Louisiana cuisine from Marcelle Bienvenu (co-author of Emeril Lagasse's cookbooks), CajunGrocer.com is your one-stop shop on the Net. Visitors will find over 1,000 top-brand products to choose from including prestigious brands l... Show More Whether you're in search of Cajun or Creole food products, original Cajun & Creole cookbooks, authentic Cajun recipes and cooking tips on Louisiana cuisine from Marcelle Bienvenu (co-author of Emeril Lagasse's cookbooks), CajunGrocer.com is your one-stop shop on the Net. Visitors will find over 1,000 top-brand products to choose from including prestigious brands like TABASCO, Luzianne Tea & Coffee, Zatarain's, Tony Chachere's Creole Seasonings, Cajun Chef and Zapp's potato chips. CajunGrocer.com is a major on-line seller of genuine Louisiana food products, comprised of non-perishables and semi-prepared foods like stuffed chickens, tur-duc-kens (deboned turkey, duck and chicken stuffed with a rice dressing), tasso, andouille sausage, boudin, shrimp and crawfish etouffee, and chicken and seafood gumbo to name a few.
Circle of Excellence - CajunGrocer.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

CajunGrocer.com Rating

More About CajunGrocer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CajunGrocer.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 769 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Fresh seafood. Arrives in reasonable amount of time.Recommend ordering and you will be hooked.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The checkout process is a mess. Fix it!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Nice variety! !
  • Apr 15, 2014
    nice to find hometown products
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I cannot get this coffee in Florida so hopefully you will fufill my order and get more orders in the future. I hate paying for shipping but that is the way things are. I can't wait to get my coffee. Thank you.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The process was easy. This is my first order for boudin and i am excited.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    It was easy and prices were resoanble.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Would be nice to be able to pay with PayPal.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Up here in Montana, great Cajun and Creole food is hard to find. This site makes it very easy to get what you crave. I've converted a few friends into Cajun lovers!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My son lives in Lafayette and we always enjoy the food in the Lafayette and Abbeville area. There are no Cajun Grocers in Colorado so this site is very welcome.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Website is easy to use and contains products I want to buy
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love the site, I check to insure my food is coming from LA. It would be nice to have the company information city, State listed to make ordering easier
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Ordered turducken for Christmas one year and since then my family and friends ask me to order it for every holiday.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    love this site
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I loved the appearance of the site. The design was colorful, but simple to operate and understand. Checkout process was easy and love that you are awarded points for future purchases. More companies need to treat returning customers (loyalty programs) with incentives like these :)
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Awsome crawfish !!! Thank you for the good time!
    Apr 15, 2014
    Outstanding!! Thank you all for the great weekend!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Too new to rate. First order.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    It was fine. I thought shipping was a little high but cans are heavy so I understand.
    Apr 15, 2014
    It was fine
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Good price product & service!
    Apr 14, 2014
    A+ service And Product!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    have tryed the product[boudin] and like it
    Apr 14, 2014
    was very satfied how product was shiped will be ordering again thanks
Show
Hide
Hide