SHOPIRISH.com Reviews

04/15/2014
SHOPIRISH.com Ratings and User Reviews. SHOPIRISH.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 271 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.
SHOPIRISH.com offers one of the most extensive selections of Irish made, or themed, gifts on the Web. Use the gift finder to search options ranging from apparel, music, books and golf, to decorative items, kitchenware and pet gifts.

SHOPIRISH.com Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - SHOPIRISH.com

2009 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

SHOPIRISH.com Rating

More About SHOPIRISH.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 92%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

9% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SHOPIRISH.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 271 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love the products. Thank you for the opportunity to shop for Irish products
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Had trouble placing order when using Firefox, and then tried Internet Explorer. Finally used Safari to place order
  • Apr 13, 2014
    This is the first time I have been able to find exactly what I was looking for and it is reasonably priced! Very happy customer
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Love the catalog. I am first generation Irish.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    The people whom I baught this stuff for really like their gifts.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    A lot of fun!!!!!!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    always have been very satisfied
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Love this catalog
  • Apr 8, 2014
    bar sign price went up 20 dollars since yesterday 99 to 119, a little disappointed on the price increase.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    You have high quality merchandise and a great selection
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Love this site!!!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Good to go so far!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Absolutely love the variety and quality of products.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    So excited to get the "I only drink on days that start with T" shirt!!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    i LOVE TO BE ABLE TO PURCHASE AUTHENTIC ITEMS FROM IRELAND
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    My shopping experience and delivery met my expectations. The product did not
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I was disappointed in myself for not placing my orders when I received first the Spring 2014 Vol. 1 catalog and then the Spring 2014 Vol.2 catalog--both of which offered free shipping. Also, because of waiting so long, all the candies and other edibles that I had wanted to order were sold out. But I did catch a couple of sale/clearance items online which somewhat evened out the shipping charge. Some of the sale items I purchased, however, were items I would not have purchased had they not been on sale, so these don't count toward actual "savings". Nevertheless, re: your online site: It's very user-friendly and I may return again when I need more Irish items. Thank you!
  • Mar 29, 2014
    great merchandise, well priced.
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Love everything Irish.... Will shop here often!!!!
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Great Irish products.
    Apr 7, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide