MMAOverload.com Reviews

04/17/2014
MMAOverload.com Ratings and User Reviews. MMAOverload.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 196 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

MMAOverload.com Rating

More About MMAOverload.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 92%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

9% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MMAOverload.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great store. Great selection. Great prices!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love the hoodies. More walkout shirts. Please have more size XL available for men.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Overall good experience. Like the addition of pay pal paying option. Website could use some polishing.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love your products and loved the site!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This Is The Only Web-Site That Had The Jaco In Black/SugaFly Yellow Thanks A Bunch!!!MMA Overload
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Thank you for selling outlet merchandise. With more coupons I will be shopping more often.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    A lot of cool merchandise at reasonable prices
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Great selection, ordered with ease! Great site!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Love your website. Will definitely be shopping here more.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I would give you a 10 but it took me a while to find the checkout icon, maybe a I'm being picky but I would make this icon stand out more and locate it in the top right corner where people is usually used to find it.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    thank you for the discount coupon
  • Apr 11, 2014
    hopefully i will be pleased with my purchases
  • Apr 10, 2014
    mmaoverload is a great online store for all your mma needs, they have great selections from mma gear to apparel. I am definitely going to recommend this store to everyone I train with.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I will be back.:)
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Love all the items. Will come back to shop
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Thanks sooooo much! I just got new shorts to fight and practice with because of this website!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Very good selection of shirts, with a great selection of sale shirts, been looking for a few made in a America wrestling shirt.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    many variety of good items
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I like the options you have with all the name brands, wish I have know of this site a lot earlier.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Wish I would of heard of this site sooner
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Great site, nice clothes
    Apr 10, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide