Ashford.com Reviews

04/16/2014
Ashford.com Ratings and User Reviews. Ashford.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 107 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Ashford.com offers thousands of luxury products representing over 400 of the world's premiere brands - including new and vintage watches, fine jewelry, diamonds, leather goods, sunglasses, fragrances, home accessories and more.

Ashford.com Rating

More About Ashford.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ashford.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It is a good and easy shopping experience.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Good experience at affordable prices, but few products and one shipping method and one is not enough.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    It is clean, ordered and easy-to-read and decision-making
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Verizon nice experience. THANKS
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Just stumbled on add on ebay....happy to find some reasonably priced items that I like!!!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Good deal, expecting the offers from Ashford for time time to take servy.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    It's amazing that you have so many choices on ashford, with the UCS you can receive it from chinese mainland, the world is connected. The shopping experience is exellent. and you just can't control yourself to buy more next time. Of course, better than Amazon US. 10 points.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Great selection and price.
    Apr 15, 2014
    Great product and service. Thanks.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I can trust it! I have used successfully in the past twice.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    This is my first time ordering from Ashford. I am very satisfied with the ease of ordering, I can't give a thorough review until I actually receive the product.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Upset that they offered me a coupon code and than told me I could not use it.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Had to enter my information 4 times. Difficult to do business with
    Apr 10, 2014
    Very difficult to place order online. Almost gave up.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    very easy for us to buy items
  • Mar 26, 2014
    really impressed by the collections you carry
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Its a good website.Rates are cheaper in some of the products not more but yes there are some.It is a Guinean website that i like the most.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    We have ordered from Ashford before and we really liked how they do business. The items come packed like a serious business.
    Mar 28, 2014
  • Mar 15, 2014
    one of the best place to buy watches. this is my second purchase with ashford, planning to many more from this site
    Mar 28, 2014
  • Mar 14, 2014
    i hope the watch come early to my adress
    Mar 24, 2014
    Perfect
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Mar 23, 2014
    When watch arrived battery not functional replaced at watch repair shop
  • Mar 6, 2014
    This is a first time buy. My experience will be in the future. The checkout procedure was very straightforward.
    Mar 21, 2014
    I thought Ashford was great. Everything happened just as they laid it out. I bought a watch, so my satisfaction with its performance is perpetually being tested.
Show
Hide
Hide