CARiD.com Reviews

04/18/2014
CARiD.com Ratings and User Reviews. CARiD.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 803 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

CARiD.com Rating

More About CARiD.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CARiD.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 803 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Very trustworthy, polite, and responsible.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great place to get all your needs for you car.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    overall good car products website
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great selection of products with very reasonable pricing.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Better product descriptions would help.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I have never been to a website that was one stop shopping for my vehicle!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    easy to order no concerns will look great on my vehicle
  • Apr 18, 2014
    this is a awesome site
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I love the products and prices!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    a lot of nice stuff i will order again!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I like the web site it is very informational about the products it sells I would recommend this to a friend and I will be coming back to this web site soon
  • Apr 17, 2014
    havin a 03 cts is hard to find parts you guys have a great selection
  • Apr 17, 2014
    excellent to deal with
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great website. Just about anything I ever need for my truck, yall have it.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I Like the Design of your website
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Found what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    1st purchase with this company that I can remember. So far so good! If it's as good as I expect, I'll be back for more purchases.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love carID. I tell all of my friends and family to check out the site when they are looking to customize their vehicles.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    It was an easy site to maneuver through. The prices are listed and a description is provided and you have various options in brand names. It also lets you know if the item is in stock and in how long it will ship.
    Apr 18, 2014
    I was very impressed and extremely satisfied. It is one of the best experiences that I've had with an online purchase. Thank you :)
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    CarID is a rally good and they take care of customers really good. The led day time runners i ordered are really nice. I had to exchange my lights and they came in super fast. Great customer service!
Show
Hide
Hide