ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

04/16/2014
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 550 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 550 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Overall nice but you might want to use some AJAX in the checkout to provide that smoother transition between clicks.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Cheapest price I could find with free shipping!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    quick shopping experience and definitely the cheapest website to my knowledge
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Easy to use and quick delivery.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Wish this site had a bigger selection.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Online help was wonderful, expedited my ordering process
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I love this website, they make it easy to get the contacts I need at a reasonable price.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    This website is consistently cheaper on contacts than any other that I have found. I mentioned it to my optometrist and he was impressed with the cost. He stated that it was way cheaper than anything he could order for me.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    very quick, easy and affordable
  • Apr 15, 2014
    No hidden costs, competitive pricing and easy to use website makes buying contacts easy and affordable.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Overall great experience
  • Apr 15, 2014
    cheap competitive rates
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was surprised (and a bit suspicious) about how cheap the lenses were! But I figured they'd have to send me the brand I ordered, and they have to be new, right? so it was worth a shot. I've already told some friends...
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very positive experience. I received excellent customer service when I contacted them regarding a few questions.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    coupon didnt work
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very easy and no issues get in and get out highly recommend it.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    savings.com said this when I clicked on the option to receive a 25-40% discount on replacemycontacts: The problem is I do not see that discount. PLEASE GET BACK TO ME ABOUT THIS MATTER! Thanks."ReplacemyContacts.com Discount CodesCongratulations!Your deal has been activated and the discount will be applied at checkout.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good prices and service
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    First time customer. Was very happy on how fast I received my order. Will defently use them again
  • Mar 30, 2014
    scary the way they warn that if First Class shipping gets damaged that you are responsible - did not expect that
    Apr 15, 2014
    had issues with logging in using default password two days later - you may want your web content partner to do some system testing
Show
Hide
Hide