ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

04/17/2014
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 546 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 411 - 430 of 546 Reviews
  • Feb 4, 2014
    haven't received the product yet - but the ordering process was quick and easy
  • Feb 3, 2014
    Very easy website to purchase from. The prices are great and they had the exact contacts i was looking for. Will use this site in the future for my contacts.
  • Feb 3, 2014
    good website & great prices!!!
  • Feb 3, 2014
    Hope they get order right. Didn't allow on site to put in more than one patient.
  • Feb 3, 2014
    Everything was fine except for check-out. Pressed the place my order spot and nothing happened. This happened to me twice. Not happy
  • Feb 3, 2014
    Cheapest prices on contacts I have ever seen!
  • Feb 2, 2014
    Great prices. I told my bf over the phone about your prices and he order as well. Thanks.
  • Feb 2, 2014
    good reviews for your customer service and shipping
  • Feb 2, 2014
    A bit confusing at the end -- I had to click "place my order" three times before it did anything! Hope I just didn't place 3 orders!
  • Feb 2, 2014
    THANK YOU! THIS IS AN AWESOME SITE!
  • Feb 1, 2014
    Simple to use site that offered the desired brand at a very affordable price.
  • Jan 29, 2014
    Feb 3, 2014
    Great service!! Fast and on time.
  • Jan 27, 2014
    I thought shipping was a little high for the two small boxes.
    Feb 2, 2014
    Overall my experience with this product was good. If I had been sent tracking information it would've been perfect. The price was good, delivery was quick. Would definitely buy again.
  • Jan 24, 2014
    Great product for a cheaper price!! I will come back again!
    Feb 3, 2014
    Fast shipping, great product! Thx
  • Jan 11, 2014
    Feb 2, 2014
    Great place to shop for contacts, also price is unbeatable by other sellers.
  • Jan 8, 2014
    Feb 2, 2014
    I didn't receive an email letting me know my second order had been shipped
Show
Hide
Hide