PartsGeek.com Reviews

04/16/2014
PartsGeek.com Ratings and User Reviews. PartsGeek.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 416 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

PartsGeek.com Rating

More About PartsGeek.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PartsGeek.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 416 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The service is fast. The parts are reliable and very well priced. I continue to shop with Partsgeek.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I like this website i get everything for my cars.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have found that you dont have to brake the bank to get your car working and with excellent performance!! good stock and fast shipping
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Ordering was simple and easy...have not received part so cannot rate delivery and product.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    outstanding online catalog .
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Ordering online is very easy and intuitive.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I like Parts Geek and the ease of use of their site!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I needed this part for my car, I'm a little nervous it's not the right part because of the price, but if the part is right, the price was low, then I will be one very satisfied customer.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    god price, quick delerver
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is a great place to shop and very good delivery in a timely manner.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    cheapest parts i could find simple site navigation
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Like to see the shipment come faster than 7 days.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    van is getting old expect to be needing parts soon... hope geeks fills the bill
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Best price I could find for the product I purchased.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    the prices & oem parts at low cost
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Too many redirects to claim free shipping, otherwise an easy site to use and find what I needed.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great site, easy to use, nice selection.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Thanks for the item and super fast service.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Quality products at a great price, plus shipping is a Win - Win
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great Prices and Free Shipping!! Win Win.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great online experience
    Apr 15, 2014
    Order is taking forever to arrive. I ordered on 4/4 it is now 4/15 and it still has not arrived. The ups tracking number they gave me is invalid, so I can't even find out where my order is on my own.
Show
Hide
Hide