UMIDirect Reviews

04/15/2014
UMIDirect Ratings and User Reviews. UMIDirect is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 83 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

UMIDirect Rating

More About UMIDirect

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for UMIDirect

Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I'm very happy with my order.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I found a better coupon but when I entered it, the response was not that the code was invalid, but a restatement of the discount on the home page. It's only $1.10... but it would have been a bit better.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Wish you had the discontinued long-sleeve mock t-shirt
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Thank you for providing a great easy to use website and very reasonable prices!!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    They are WONDERFUL!!!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    i found the website , very user friendly and easy to use
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I love the fact that I merely typed in the type of sandal that I was looking for and walla....! There was my perfect shoe ;)
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I've been searching for these pants for sometime now. Even the main site that SHOULD have had them did not. Glad I found you!
    Apr 14, 2014
    The pictures from the vendor wasn't big enough.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    its easy to find what I want but it takes so long to get it.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I am very pleased with ordering from UMI Direct!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Prompt delivery. But did not receive confirmation email. Have ordered several times and will order again from UMI.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    looking for women v neck t-shirts in ring spun cotton and hemp color (brown) very hard to find..
  • Mar 28, 2014
    UMIDirect has always been able to fulfill my needs and thus my customers needs on time service and quality products at fair prices.
    Apr 7, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    THE SERVICE AND PRICES ARE GREAT!
  • Mar 27, 2014
    I found what I was looking for
  • Mar 26, 2014
    These boots were hard to find elsewhere, but this Company had them in stock. They were $20.00 more but they had them in stock .
  • Mar 25, 2014
    If I like what I ordered, I will definitely do more business in the future.
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    It was very easy to navigate the website! I also qualified for free UPS Ground shipping without any hassle! :-)
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Keep offering low prices and free shipping.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    first time buyer, wish you would have pay pal for billing. makes me a little leary that you do not......
Show
Hide
Hide