Kotulas.com Reviews

04/18/2014
Kotulas.com Ratings and User Reviews. Kotulas.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 59 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Kotulas.com Rating

More About Kotulas.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Kotulas.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I enjoyed your website. I run an online store as well, and due to your prices, I will defiantly order from you again!! :)
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Would like to have had better description of Heater output in terms of sq ft the different heaters could put out
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I was unable to log in with my gmail account and was unable to reset password so I needed to create a new account. Not good
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Very cool stuff! Site is very easy to use and check out is a breeze!
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    extremely easy to use
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Eazy and fast!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Easy check out. Detailed description of product
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    I did not realize I would have to put the table together. It was fine, but this should have been disclosed. Or, if it was, I did not see it.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Good price, great product!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    First time looking through Kotula's. Don't know about the product until receipt of the produce. If completed satisfied, will browse through sight more and will recommend to others.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Fast & easy!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I am very happy with my purchases and I will buy from them again.
    Apr 4, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I have been very satisfied with the quality of merchandise and varity purched from Kotulas
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Hard to find " stuff "!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Fast and easy buying experience! Highly recommended.
    Apr 5, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    The viewer would be better if it had a removable chip for the pictures taken.Field of vision is good, clarity could be better.Overall, the product works as shown.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Best product and all you are looking, Kotulas has it....
    Apr 5, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Mar 31, 2014
    the windmill was wonderful it is sturdy and was easy to put together
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Apr 3, 2014
    The only problem I had was I asked delivery person to follow Mayor about half mile up road and unload product at Park where it was to be installed and he refused. He said he tried to call for authorization and had no cell service. Very pleased with product!
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Company looks solid. Products are reliable.
    Mar 28, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide