Chaparral Motorsports Reviews

04/23/2014
Chaparral Motorsports Ratings and User Reviews. Chaparral Motorsports is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1039 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.

Chaparral Motorsports Rating

More About Chaparral Motorsports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Chaparral Motorsports

Showing 1 - 20 of 1039 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Best price I found and I looked all over the internet
  • Apr 23, 2014
    at this point I buy mostly motorcycle tire, I compare prices with other companies because tires are always on some kind of sale or another. chaparral is usually the best price and free shipping.....other companies might have a better listed sale price , but with the added shipping cost it's no deal
  • Apr 23, 2014
    awesome, no where had what i was looking for and they did
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Very happy doing business with Chaparral.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I don't think I got the $5.00 off
  • Apr 22, 2014
    seems like a cool site. got a great price on the helmet we loved
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I hope win de 100 bucks gift...
  • Apr 22, 2014
    very impressed with checkout hope my order comes soon
  • Apr 22, 2014
    I don't like the idea of paying a recycle fee to the state of CA when I don't live in that state.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    very pleased every time i purchase from chaparral motorsports. will purchase more in the future.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Great Site. Great Price on the most gear.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Best place to buy tires period!!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Overall a great site! A lot of good merch.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Great web sight,easy to navigate, best price on what i was looking for.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Website is easy to navigate, no hidden suprises. Have ordered before and shipping was fast. Will order again.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    I received OEM parts for the best price I could find.Perfect! Thank you
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great Site very helpful easy to use.
    Apr 23, 2014
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    Order from the outlet store and my order couldn't be found. I ordered from the wed side and ended up under eBay?
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Apr 22, 2014
    everything was as expected.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 22, 2014
    Still awaiting resolution on a backordered tire
Show
Hide
Hide