Xenon Project International Inc. Reviews

04/18/2014
Xenon Project International Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Xenon Project International Inc. is rated 7.4 out of 10 from 27 reviews. Last rated on 04/13/2014.

Xenon Project International Inc. Rating

More About Xenon Project International Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

7.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

62% 78%

Neutral

10% 11%

Negative

28% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

6.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Xenon Project International Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I was impressed with the price of the item I purchased.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I hope the shipping goes well
  • Apr 2, 2014
    No email to confirm order or delivery... VERY UNSATISFACOTY! I WILL NEVER BUY FORM HERE AGAIN UNLESS YOU ALLOW FOR EMAIL INPUT FOR VERIFICATION OF ORECER AND DELIVERY... I ASSURE THAT I WILL BE WATCHING MY CC BILLING AND CHECKING WITH NEPHEW FOR DELIVERY OF PRODUCT ORDERED.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    great price & selection rapid shipping options
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    This was an easy process. I have ordered from this site before and came back because of the experience.I would recommend connecting the options/accessories to a product to the accessories page. I didn't order an extra battery because I wasn't which was ok?
    Apr 6, 2014
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I have only Flown this Helicopter 3 Times and now I have to BUY a MotherBoard??? I Hope this doesn't continue????
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    All right, l am going to buy all of you
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I need someone to help me I haven't gotten my package it has been a month been trying to get in touch with someone and nobody has gotten back to me
  • Mar 8, 2014
    nice very user frindley
  • Mar 6, 2014
    Good products at a great price!
  • Mar 2, 2014
    Someone tossed this out because they flew it carelessly. A friend retrieved it complete and I checked it out for repairs. Powerful motors and clean styling; it is made for repairing! Person stripped one gear and bent tail section. Piece of cake!!!
    Mar 20, 2014
    I ordered this online on Sunday and I received it in the mail on Tuesday!!!!WoW! That's quick!!
  • Mar 2, 2014
    They have always been top notch.
    Mar 10, 2014
  • Mar 1, 2014
    this will be the place i will come when ordering online parts and components hereon out! thanx!
    Mar 17, 2014
    unfortunately you shipped me a bent hollow tube for my copter. quality control must be lacking in attention, in a hurry, out to lunch, what ever! I saw the part soon as I opened the package. the shipping package was not damaged at all. the part had to be damaged before shipping. stocking? handling? everything else was ok.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    I was happy to find my part
    Mar 6, 2014
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Great place for parts!!
    Feb 28, 2014
  • Feb 15, 2014
    Mar 5, 2014
    I still have not heard from anyone. My product was returned with no reason.I should have told something by now.
  • Feb 13, 2014
    Had The Right Parts that I was Looking For!!
  • Feb 10, 2014
    Feb 16, 2014
    OPERATING INSTRUCTIONS HAVE ALOT TO BE IN PROVED ON..
  • Feb 10, 2014
    Feb 18, 2014
    I thought I ordered one received and was charged with two.
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Wish you had the battery for my 9104.
    Feb 28, 2014
    The Part was assembled wrong causing the tail prop to turn in reverse. "NOT FUNNY!!!"
Show
Hide
Hide