CableWholesale.com Reviews

04/16/2014
CableWholesale.com Ratings and User Reviews. CableWholesale.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 127 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.
CableWholesale.com / National Technology offers a wide selection of computer cables, network cables and hubs, IEEE-1284 and IEEE-488 cables, switch boxes, USB products, VGA and S-video Cables, RCA and audio cables, over 150 SCSI cables, computer speakers, power accessories, and more, at wholesale prices.

CableWholesale.com Rating

More About CableWholesale.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CableWholesale.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Easy to do business with. Site is simple and items are properly described and pictured. Good pricing also
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have ordered a number of products for this company, always with good results for a quality product.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    i was disappointed with the cost of shipping, it is excessive for the items purchased. i purchased $20 of goods and paid $10 to get it shipped... you can do the "if it fits, it ships" cheaper that your $10 option.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    They have literally everything I've ever been looking for, including very obscure and specific adapters. And they always manage to have everything under the price of amazon and other major companies. Also the website is well set up.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    love 'em! Recommend them often to others for audio/video/computer cabling needs...
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Nice and easy to handle this product
  • Apr 7, 2014
    What I wanted, when I wanted it at a more than affordable price.Got to product I was looking for on the first try. Not the "Out of Stock - Bait and Switch" nonsense.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    I love your site and the services you offer. I shop here whenever I need a good deal on quality cables.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    The BEST place to look for cables, adapters, equipment and supplies.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    1st experience. so far it has been a pleasant one,
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Purchase was easy. Shipped quickly and arrived on time.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Everything I ordered (3 separate orders) was received in perfect condition. Each worked as expected.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    1. customer service 60/100I wish we would not have to handle from which warehouse the items will ship.This warehouse in 2 locations is annoying to us, it make "placing an order" LONGER2. checkout process, please provide a drop down menu for selection of states. It is somehow challenging to remember all states abbreviations.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Purchase was easy and a pleasant experience! Thanks!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Good site to do business with
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I would like the option to sort by price or to sort by length.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    The best, great products, great service, best prices, overall great satisfaction. Thank you.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    Great prices, friendly staff, quick delivery. I will definitely buy again.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    great price
    Mar 31, 2014
    Great place to buy cables
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Great pricing; huge selection; easy to navigate website; good customer support (I called to try to add additional items and found that the order was already shipped!! Can't say much more than it was an unusually positive experience in online shopping and buying.
    Mar 30, 2014
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Like the low price specials on cables.
    Apr 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide