The Beauty Place Reviews

04/20/2014
The Beauty Place Ratings and User Reviews. The Beauty Place is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 250 reviews.

The Beauty Place Rating

More About The Beauty Place

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for The Beauty Place

Showing 11 - 30 of 250 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    awesome selection of great products great prides!!!!Thanks,
  • Apr 14, 2014
    We always get the best price from the site so we keep coming back.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Pricing on the products I was looking for was good....just sorry I missed the one day sale that was a few days ago.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    They have a variety of great products and I have already referred friends for cosmetics. Will definitely return!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    unfortunately you were out of stock of something i wanted. great prices though.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    first time user
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great value - easy to order
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Excellent Products Recommend Highly,Was Described Well. Thank You
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Well run web sight. Good shopping experience
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Always easy to navigate and they also have great sales!!
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great price on an unfindable product :)
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    They have the best prices on the internet with -0- shipping
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    Fast, accurate, no problems, good price
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Great prices and easy to order online
    Apr 13, 2014
    Items ordered stated in stock when ordered then received email a couple days later stating items out of stock and unknown when items restocked.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Items purchased on sale which I was very happy about that.
    Apr 13, 2014
    STILL WAITING ON MY ORDER, THEY DID CONTACT ME TO TELL ME THAT THE REASON THEY HAVE NOT SENT THE PRODUCTS ORDERER AS THERE WAS AN ITEM THAT WAS BACKED ORDERED AND THEY DO NOT SHIP UNTIL THE ORDER IT COMPLETE. THIS IS WHY I AM STILL WAITING ON MY ORDER. I HOPE IT SHIPS SOON.
Show
Hide
Hide