Crocs - Official Site Reviews

04/22/2014
Crocs - Official Site Ratings and User Reviews. Crocs - Official Site is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 59 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2014.

Crocs - Official Site Rating

More About Crocs - Official Site

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 88%

Neutral

3% 13%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Crocs - Official Site

Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I'm looking forward to speedy shipping! Great presentation.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    You need size 14. limited
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Have never own Crocs...looking forward to see how they fit and wear...as well as comfort.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I've liked Crocs flip-flops for the past 10 years - so comfortable and easy to clean. I like the other styles and availability now online.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    My grandchildren love crocs the neon ones are really a big hit
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good experience, very fluid and quick.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Glad to find Croc boots in such a cute color. Happy that they are on sale as well!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Easy to navigate
  • Apr 9, 2014
    The Canvas hover are not on regular website. I had to use Google to find this product. They are on clearance but not on the Crocs official website.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Crocs are the best boat deck shoe I've ever owned.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Easy to use
  • Apr 6, 2014
    on the ck your order page,,i wanted to look at the shoe again,,did thatthen had to reenter everything again,,,a real pain! ! ! ! !
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Sill waiting for a previous order. Haven't received it yet, not very happy at all.
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    customer service was awesome!
  • Mar 31, 2014
    This is my first order. After I receive the product can comment more
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Love Crocs !!!!
  • Mar 26, 2014
    love you shoes - and glad I found your site!
  • Mar 23, 2014
    they have amazing products
  • Mar 23, 2014
    wellknown to be very confortable shoes
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Mar 27, 2014
    Crocs is a company selling a good product....why do I have to spend 15.00 to return a pair of shoes that were in fact a full size and a half to two sizes smaller than marked.? Unfortunately I didn't look at all the reviews until it was too late....apparently this is a common problem with Croc's.
Show
Hide
Hide