Black Helmet Apparel Reviews

04/15/2014
Black Helmet Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. Black Helmet Apparel is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 343 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Black Helmet Apparel Rating

More About Black Helmet Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Black Helmet Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 343 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great selection and reasonable pricing! Will be back for more!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love their items!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Awesome website with awesome products
  • Apr 13, 2014
    love the logo and what it stands for
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I like it and the designs are awesome
  • Apr 13, 2014
    it was the coolest wallet I have ever seen!
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I wish you had more promotional codes for your valued customers. Even just $5 off of shopping can make a difference. Other than that I love your product.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    They have cool gear, that is excellent quality. And they give back as members of NFFF & Leary Foundation.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Thanks for great products!!!!
    Apr 15, 2014
    I can't wait to put my stickers on my helmet.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    This place is awesome
    Apr 13, 2014
    Awesome work. Thanks
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Website was very east to navigate through and the selection of products shown and in stock are very nice.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Love the Jack of all Trades Helmet Sticker, just ordered a set for my whole crew.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Ordering was very easy and the items arrived packaged well and on time. Very happy overall.
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Keep putting out good products
    Apr 13, 2014
    Great jib
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I have ordered several tee's and other items from Black Helmet. They always deliver high quality products.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    A great company to support.
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Nice products a a decent price
    Apr 11, 2014
    The boar shorts are great. They were back ordered even though I pre ordered them so it took a couple of weeks.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I had a great experience. I've never had a terrible experience with Black Helmet. They told me up front before I placed my order that one of my items was on back order and gave me a warning several times before I ordered, just so if I wanted to change my order I could. They shipped faster than I remember from the last time I ordered. The only thing that could have been better was if when I clicked on the tracking number on my account page to track it, it would've been easier than it just coming up in a search bar. But this could have just been my experience with my computer! Thank you for getting my orders to me as soon as possible. We love out merchandise.
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Great looking products
    Apr 11, 2014
  • Mar 19, 2014
    I love the clothes!!!
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 17, 2014
    I am purchasing the 2 shirts for my boyfriends birthday present. He has been a Volunteer with Taylorville Fire Dept for 12 years.
    Apr 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide