Spa and Pool Store Reviews

04/18/2014
Spa and Pool Store Ratings and User Reviews. Spa and Pool Store is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 39 reviews. Last rated on 01/30/2014.

Spa and Pool Store Rating

More About Spa and Pool Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99%

Neutral

0%

Negative

1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Spa and Pool Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2014
    Feb 9, 2014
    I was buying the same in town but know don't have to drive to get.
  • Jan 30, 2014
    It is nice to find what I need and not have to go to the nearest store 20 miles away.
  • Jan 30, 2014
    I've been dealing with Spa and Pool Store for years with years of satisfaction!!
  • Jan 30, 2014
    local dealer was way too $$$. saved even w/ delivery fee.
  • Jan 28, 2014
    Very easy to locate the items I required and nicely discounted prices along with free shipping
    Feb 5, 2014
  • Jan 28, 2014
    Used them for years. Package arrives in great shape.It's what I ordered, no substitutes.
  • Jan 27, 2014
    I phoned in a request with the serial number of the spa and asked for Spa and I phoned in a request for parts identification at noon and received an email in an hour with the information need to order the parts. I have done so tonight and received free shipping to boot. Very happy
    Feb 6, 2014
  • Jan 26, 2014
    I love this store. If not sure about something, a quick call usually resolves it. They know their stuff and prices are great.
  • Jan 26, 2014
    Easy to use good prices.
  • Jan 25, 2014
    Always an easy purchasing experieance.
    Feb 2, 2014
  • Jan 19, 2014
    The percentage off is very small. Please consider free shipping!
    Feb 3, 2014
    There should be greater consideration given to returning customers. The discount is hardly worth clicking the button! How about free shipping?
  • Jan 19, 2014
    Thank you for you help in email I'm not sure if the sanitizer filter will work with my spy Sundance?
    Jan 27, 2014
    I have when recommended your company to two friends who have Sundance spasIt was easy and fast Great team Thank you Josef
  • Jan 17, 2014
    Use these products over 5 years. They are good and works.
    Jan 27, 2014
  • Jan 15, 2014
    This was a very easy site to shop. Prices seemed very reasonable and they have a great selection of all the items I need for my Hot Tub.
    Jan 25, 2014
    The filters I ordered were listed online, on the invoice but not the ones sent. I tried to explain the the filter #'s were not compatible but could not convince the rep. on the phone
  • Jan 15, 2014
    Spa and Pool Store is easy to order my spa products online. They have great customer service and my products usually arrive within 5-7 business days. I order all my spa supplies from them.
    Jan 26, 2014
  • Jan 14, 2014
    Very satisfied have ordered several times from this company received orders in a timely manner and always correct and I will definitely order again.
    Jan 29, 2014
  • Jan 12, 2014
    Jan 28, 2014
    I was disappointed with there tracking system, when I checked the status of my shipment it told me the info was sent to Fed Ex on the 12th of Jan and everytime I checked the status it still said the info was sent to fed ex. I didn't receive the order for 12 days later
  • Jan 11, 2014
  • Jan 10, 2014
    Jan 25, 2014
    I absolutely love the Spa and Pool Store. There site is so easy to navigate and order from and their products arrive amazingly fast. I especially like the SpaGuard line of products. They keep my swim spa sparkling clean with very little effort.
  • Jan 5, 2014
    price good and ease of ordeing
    Jan 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide