Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

04/19/2014
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3384 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 1 - 20 of 3384 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    very happy with my shopping experience at motorcycle superstore
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I decided to make my purchase from Motorcycle Superstore because deals that most merchants do not offer. I also found the site to be really easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. I plan to make additional purchases from this site in the future.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great site very efficient
  • Apr 18, 2014
    The check out did not let me create an account and use paypal to pay. So I am assuming I did not get credited for the RR points
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great place to find tires
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great experience I had questions about new black rins for my girlfriends Yamaha TTR125 and Phil in the technical support dept. Took his time and never gave up looking enable to help me fulfill my questions and tentative order. Phil was a great representation of your company very professional and conscientious. His ext. Is 3401 Thank you Phil.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    First time buyer. If it all goes well , I will be back
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great Merchandise, good prices, great shipping charges.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Great exact products that I expected,great delivery time, excellent service!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good prices large selection
    Apr 19, 2014
    order arrived early
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great store. Fast shipping. Great customer service
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Great store and on time delivery highly recommend
  • Apr 13, 2014
    This is the best site to look for motorcycle gear for the entire family. Its the best...
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I have utilized Motorcycle Supterstore for the purchase of many higher priced items to continue my collection of many motorcycles. I am very disciplined to do research on every item I purchase. Motorcycle Superstore has exceeded my expectations on every purchase. As a life long motorcyclist I am extremely impressed with their service and will continue to use Motorcycle Superstore for all purchases. Thanks once again for your outstanding service.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Thanks for good prices and free shipping. More info on products would be helpful.
    Apr 19, 2014
    Overall the product was fine, but I was disappointed that I had to go out and buy longer bolts because the ones that came with the windshield were not big enough to accommodate the thickness of the handlebar tube.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    my check out was quick, easy, and affordable. I was very happy with the pricing and the estimated delivery time.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great store. Been shopping here for years.
    Apr 18, 2014
    Been buying for years, never a problem. I will continue to purchase from them.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    It was a gift for my husband. He's happy, so I am happy.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Enjoy using Motorcycle Superstore. Very dependable
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    the only low score was on the shipping costs. Motorcycle superstore has free shipping on items over a certain amount but it excludes shipment to Hawaii, which I understand, but it would be nice to have free shipping on orders over a certain amount.
Show
Hide
Hide