FaceMedix.com Reviews

04/17/2014
FaceMedix.com Ratings and User Reviews. FaceMedix.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 37 reviews. Last rated on 04/10/2014.

FaceMedix.com Rating

More About FaceMedix.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 91%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

12% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for FaceMedix.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Didn't find Face Medix when searching for Refissa, but located it through Pronto. After that all was smooth. I will se how actual delivery goes
  • Apr 5, 2014
    i got this product from a dermatologist who way over charged me, so happy to find it online
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I combine this product with my 25 hour foundation and it gives me a flawless finish
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Not happy that paypal would not work
  • Mar 25, 2014
    so far I am a satisfied customer, I have purchased from them before
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    my order was placed 3/21…..i checked on order 4/1 and the next day received notice that they would refund my money since the item was out of stock. my irritation is that I had to notify them in order for them to realize i had not received item,….and then I wonder, would they have ever notified me at all?????
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    no comments everything was great
  • Mar 20, 2014
    nothing but the price is ok
    Mar 24, 2014
    :)
  • Mar 14, 2014
    I would buy it again
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Very easy ordering process. I would like coupons and discounts for FaceMedix.
    Mar 22, 2014
  • Mar 12, 2014
    very good experience
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Mar 21, 2014
    I was very pleased with my purchase. The price and shipping were excellent
  • Mar 4, 2014
    Easy and fast transaction!
  • Mar 2, 2014
    first time buyer
    Mar 11, 2014
  • Mar 2, 2014
    I had some trouble using my paypal account when trying to purchase my product. Just curious if you do not accept paypal.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    Great product at a great price.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    As this is my first purchase with facemedix I hope the item is the same high quality as I've bought before.
    Mar 10, 2014
    Very pleased with item and price
  • Feb 22, 2014
    The shopping experience was easy and I got exactly what I was looking for.
    Mar 4, 2014
  • Feb 19, 2014
    Mar 4, 2014
    This product is counterfit and not authentic as advertised. I will be reporting this to the better buisness bureau.
  • Feb 17, 2014
    Great prices and easy to order.
    Mar 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide